If You’re Name Is Not Nicola Jenkins Or Alison Eddy (Irwin Mitchell London) You Are Not Involved In My Case And Never Have Been!

Alison Eddy, ceased dealing with this case in October 2008.

I HAVE NOT INSTRUCTED ANYONE ELSE TO DEAL WITH MY CASE SINCE.

Therefore, if between October 2008 and now, you have dealt with “ANYONE” OTHER THAN ME and given them money or goods, you have been scammed and robbed by them.

NO-ONE HAS DEALT WITH ME DIRECTLY…so they are not legitimately involved in my case and never have been.

I HAVE NOT GIVEN MY PERMISSION FOR “ANYONE” ELSE TO BE INVOLVED IN MY CASE.

THEREFORE, THAMES VALLEY POLICE HAVE A LOT OF ARRESTS’ TO MAKE AND NOW MULTI MILLION’S IN CASH AND GOOD’S TO RECOVER, FROM THE SEX BEAST CRIME GANGS MANY DECEPTIONS AND FRAUDS THAT THEY TURNED A DELIBERATE BLIND EYE TO FOR 6 YEARS…even when they knew it would prevent me having the brain surgery I need and leave me with unnecessary cancer.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

