The Police Do Not Need To Interview Me Over Rubina Khans Death And Amaar Khans Murder…Because I Wasn’t Involved In The Fraud And Crime’s That Caused Them!

Ya see, I don’t need to commit fraud OF MY OWN CASE, AS I’M LEGALLY OWED MILLION’S.

Unfortunately for the Khan’s, the greedy sex beast fraudster’s and bent official’s you are reading about in my diary, who are nothing to do with me or my case and never have been, wanted those million’s I AM LEGALLY ENTITLED TO AND OWED for themselves…and were prepared to do anything for it and prevent me getting what I am legally owed.

INCLUDING MURDER.

The only people who need to be interviewed by the police and charged with the fraud’s and death’s, are the sex beast fraudster criminal’s and bent official’s who caused the death’s.

THAT’S ALL OF THE 2011/2012/2013 JUDICIAL FRAUDSTER’S AND SEX BEAST CRIME GANG, WHO HAVE CARRIED OUT THE 7 YEAR CRIME SPREE, WITH THAMES VALLEY POLICE PROTECTING THEM ALL.

Mentally disturbed sex beast pyscho’s WHO NEED LIFE IN PRISON.

NB. POLICE KNOW FULL WELL WHO ALL THE CRIMINAL’S ARE, AND HAVE DONE SINCE 2010.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

