Why Did I Exclude All My Ex Relatives From My Will?

I excluded all relatives/ex relatives from my will, because they ceased being my relatives in anything other than blood, in 2005.

When Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance robbed my great gran and then me…THEY ALL WENT OFF WITH HER.

Therefore, I have NO relative’s.

Showing up at the hospital’s for a quick 15 minutes visit when I was fighting for my life in 2006 DOES NOT MAKE THEM RELATIVES AGAIN!

If I secure my inheritance, compensation and damages, I don’t want them trying to come back into my life now.

Nor do I want them trying to get their hand’s on it, after my death.

SO IT WILL “ALL” GO TO MY CHOSEN CHARITY, THE KALEIDOSCOPE PROJECT INSTEAD. TO HELP THE HOMELESS AND HEROIN ADDICT’S.

That is why I excluded all relative’s/ex relative’s from my will.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

