Thames Valley Housing Association Have 51 Reviews On Facebook…46 Are Bad 5 Are Good!

Hats’ off to Geeta Nanda for destroying what was a brilliant housing association, along with her NHS and insurance fraudster pal’s.

Lest not forget the paedo pal’s too.

SHAME SHE DIDN’T PICK MY TEAM INSTEAD EH…The decent, honest, law-abiding and genuine team. Oh, and terminally ill and disabled.

Some people just have shit for brains…despite all their degree’s and qualifications.

ONLY SOMEONE WITH SHIT FOR BRAINS’ WOULD TEAM UP WITH PAEDO’S AND FRAUDSTER’S INSTEAD OF A LAW ABIDING TERMINALLY ILL TENANT.

At least her degree’s and qualifications will mean she’ll have no problem reading the corporate manslaughter/corporate homicide 2007 act…if I now have unnecessary and untreatable cancer due to her and her employee’s.

WELL DONE TVHA ON YOUR FB REVIEWS…ALL THOROUGHLY DESERVED.

PS. I HAVE NOW BEEN SAT HERE WITH NO HOT WATER AND WATER POURING THROUGH MY CEILING FOR 2 AND A HALF YEAR’S. I USE A STEAM CLEANER FOR HOT WATER :)

PPS. ON 9TH JUNE 2016 YOUR GANGSTER’S /COURT OFFICIAL’S TRIED TO ENTER MY HOME. THEY FAILED TO GET IN AND MY DOG’S WOULD SAVAGE THEM IF THEY DID AND I WAS OUT.

IN ATTEMPTING TO GET IN THEY BROKE A LOCK AT THE TOP AND THE DOOR CANNOT BE OPENED.

THAT IS ATTEMPTED BREAKING AND ENTERING.

THAT IS CRIMINAL DAMAGE.

THAT IS A FIRE HAZZARD.

THAT IS A SERIOUS BREACH OF HEALTH AND SAFETY REGULATIONS ON THEIR PART…YET AGAIN.

AND CAUSED BY THEIR THUGS. Even after tooled up man had to be arrested.

I’M ADDING EVERY SINGLE CRIME, OFFENCE AND BREACH BETWEEN 2010/2016 TO THE LIST AND WHEN I HAVE MOVED I’M SUING TVHA.

Like I said, I am going to make this so expensive and embarrassing for them.

They are going to wish they had never picked me out to abuse and rob for fun.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

