Why Are People In Slough Who Are NOTHING To Do With Me Pretending To Be My Relatives/Friends?

These people are pretending to be my relative’s and friend’s, because they took part in the judicial fraud and postal fraud’s with the bent official’s…that left the Khan’s dead and me with probable unnecessary and untreatable cancer.

After they took part in the fraud, they were all gifted cars, cash, properties, good’s of greed etc for their time and effort…of committing crimes against me.

Therefore, they all now need to pretend they are my relative’s and friends’, as they have assets of crime linked to robbing a terminally ill disabled woman, the Khan’s deaths’ and my probable unnecessary and untreatable cancer.

I DO NOT HAVE “ANY” RELATIVE’S IN SLOUGH.

NO-ONE IN SLOUGH IS “ANYTHING” TO DO WITH ME.

Everyone who took part in the frauds (judicial and postal) and has cash or good’s are part of Team Rape, Paedophillia and Fraud.

THE ONLY THING THAT HAS GOT THEM ALL INVOLVED IN CRIME THAT HAS LED TO THE HARM AND DEATH’S OF OTHER’S IS THEIR OWN SEXUAL DEVIANCES AND GREED.

Fortunately, for these sick criminals, police are protecting them and refusing to address the crimes they have carried out between 2010/2016.

Without that police protection, they’d have ALL been in prison long ago.

Oh and the Khan’s would still be alive and I wouldn’t be facing an unnecessary cancer diagnosis.

THERE IS NO POINT IN “ANYONE” IN SLOUGH OR ANYWHERE ELSE PRETENDING THEY ARE “ANYTHING” TO DO WITH ME OR MY CASE.

NOW OR IN THE FUTURE!

I don’t mix with scum. Especially not the scum involved in all the fraud.

Just my 6 good friend’s and 2 good relative’s, who have stood by me through thick and thin since 2006…because that’s what good friend’s/relative’s do.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

