Is It True That Today Langley Drug Dealer Gail Hicks/Prentice Was SLANDERING Me In Front Of Many People Outside Londis And Calling Me A PROSTITUTE?

Yes, it is true.

Langley drug dealer and all round vile criminal who literally gave a 3 year old child to pedophile’s, Gail Hicks/Prentice, who is one of the main criminals involved in the fraud of this case, that left the Khan’s dead, was slandering me outside the shop and calling me a prostitute.

WHY WAS THIS FILTHY DRUG DEALING SKANK CALLING ME A PROSTITUTE?

This filthy drug dealing skank was calling me a prostitute (slander) in front of others outside my local shop to try and humiliate me, because in 1990, when I was 19, I had sex with ONE MAN AND HE GAVE ME £300 TO PAY MY RENT SO I DIDN’T END UP HOMELESS WITH MY TWO CHILDREN.

Being an uneducated thug who has spent her entire life drug dealing including to children and committing crime, SHE THINKS THE ONE OFF EVENT ABOVE MAKES SOMEONE/ME A PROSTITUTE.

Doesn’t like decent and law abiding people, because it highlights what a dirty disgrace and slag of society she is. And always has been. And always will be.

HENCE WHY I DON’T HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH HER…OR ANYONE ELSE WHO MIXES WITH HER. INCLUDING MY DAUGHTER.

Oh, and considering I have only had sex 9 times since 1996, I’d make a lousy prostitute and think I’d starve if I were relying on prostitution as a career for income.

HER DAUGHTER HAS HAD MORE COCK AND MEN THAN ME (proven so not libel) AND I’M 46!

So that is why the drug dealing fraudster skank was calling me a prostitute.

And because I’m not a prostitute and never have been THAT IS SLANDER.

Personally, I cannot believe Slough Borough Council have let this woman use her council house to sell drugs for OVER 25 YEARS…THAT’S DISGRACEFUL.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

