Er, Solicitor’s Don’t Choose Their Client’s…Client’s Choose Their Solicitor’s.

I have not CHOSEN a solicitor/legal since 2008 (Irwin Mitchell London).

So, if I have not CHOSEN you to represent me…you are NOT my solicitor/legal.

Therefore, if you have claimed to be my solicitor/legal between 2008/2016 when you are not and are nothing to do with me, YOU ARE A BLATANT FRAUDSTER.

OH, AND I CERTAINLY WOULDN’T CHOOSE “ANY” LEGAL WHO ASSOCIATES WITH 38 DEGREES’ OR THE LABOUR PARTY EITHER…They are on the opposite team to me.

They’re ON TEAM DIRTY (that you are reading about in my diary) linked to all the CRIME, bent official’s, fraudster’s, criminals, money launderer’s, human/animal trafficker’s, drug dealers, sex offenders, paedos et al.

NOPE, I’M DEFINITELY STICKING WITH JUST MY 6 GOOD FRIEND’S AND 2 GOOD RELATIVE’S, WHO HAVE SUPPORTED ME SINCE JUNE 2006 WHEN I LEFT HOSPITAL…As I have since 2006.

NONE OF THE PEOPLE CLAIMING TO BE INVOLVED IN THIS CASE ARE ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME…AND NEVER HAVE BEEN.

I’m now working on making sure every penny fraudulently claimed and laundered by the sex beast scum between 2010/2016 is recovered and that every culprit involved in the sex crime’s and fraud are exposed publicly. THAT’S GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME.

Bloody hell…rocket science is so hard to explain these days’.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

