NO Solicitor, Barrister Or QC Referred My Case To Lady/Judge Hale…I Contacted Her Myself To Notify Her/The Court’s About The Fraud Of My Medical Case!

I contacted her myself, due to the legal fraud carried out in 2011/2012/2013 by bent official’s and fraudster’s (which led to the death’s of the Khan’s in 2014) and all the other fraud’s between 2010/2017 involving my housing association, police et al.

I felt “those at the top” in various organisation’s should be made aware of what all the bent official’s and fraudster’s involved in the fraud’s of my case and conspiracy to murder me (which they are still threatening/planning) plot were up to.

Ya see, my life depended on it.

I contacted her and many other’s…THEY CAN NOW VIEW MY DIARY FOR EVERYTHING THAT HAS HAPPENED SINCE AND IS STILL HAPPENING OR NOT HAPPENING.

UNLESS THERE IS A NAMED LEGAL, NAMED BY ME, ON THE MY SOLICITOR PAGE OF THIS DIARY…THEY ARE NOT MY SOLICITOR AND NEVER HAVE BEEN.

The bent legal’s (anyone and everyone who has touched this case without my consent since 2008) are helping the sex beast criminal’s and fraudster’s…NOT ME.

I think the sickest bent legal, is the one who got my dog’s butchered by Stride and was sat on TV pretending he was part of my case…WHEN HE’S NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

SO A DIRTY FRAUDSTER…Just like the rest.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

