So None Of The People Involved In The Fraud Of My Case Are Anything To Do With Me…And Thames Valley Police Knew This In 2010 But Did Nothing To Stop The Crime’s Being Committed Even When They Knew Their Own Officer’s Were Involved In The Crime’s!

Yes, that is correct.

The greedy and corrupt police knew full well what they were doing…as did ALL the greedy and bent official’s and fraudster’s involved in setting up the multiple fraud’s and then laundering all the cash from it anywhere they could.

That crime and all the other fraud’s they willingly and knowingly committed between 2010/2016 left me too late for vital brain surgery and led to me having probable unnecessary and what will be untreatable cancer now (deliberate manslaughter) and the awful and tragic death’s of the Khan’s.

WHY ON EARTH ARE POLICE PRETENDING THEY DON’T KNOW WHO SET UP AND CARRIED OUT THE FRAUD’S, WHEN THEY HAVE KNOWN SINCE 2010?

DC Alex Boyce/Ian Glassford kidnap case of my son, Jack Jenkins.

And the copper who then came to my house for my signature with the TRIBAL TATTOO covering his entire arm, from shoulder to wrist.

Oh, and if police try to say they didn’t LINK ALL THE CRIME’S between 2010/2016…that is utter bollocks.

They knew in AUGUST 2010 IT WAS “ONE CRIME AND ONE GANG OF MANY”.

They also knew it involved their own police officer’s and officer’s from other forces too. Along with other bent officials’.

They wanted the multi-millions from my case AND NOTHING WAS GOING TO STOP THEM GETTING IT.

Very sick psychopath’s. With a bevvy of police willing to assist and cover their crime’s and back’s for them. WITH ZERO REGARD FOR HUMAN LIFE.

I just thank goodness that I have logged details of every single copper involved in either the fraud, or their abuse of me, in an effort to silence me over their warped sex crimes and fraud carried out against me.

A DIRTY COPPER/S PICKING OUT A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED WOMAN WHO WAS A COMPLETE STRANGER TO HAVE HER RAPED, ROBBED AND MURDERED FOR CASH…not a good look.

Oh, and they did it…JUST BECAUSE THEY COULD!

Shame they can’t all just be butchered…like they did to my defenceless dog’s.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

