I’ll Say It Again…Dr Rita Pal Is Nothing To Do With Me And My Medical Case, Never Has Been And Never Will Be. She Is A Dr By Qualification Only And Not Allowed To Practice In The UK As She Is Not Registered With The General Medical Council.

DO NOT EVER ASSOCIATE THIS WOMAN WITH ME OR MY MEDICAL CASE!

In my opinion (which I am entitled to)…I think she is a dangerous piece of work.

IF YOU ARE EVER/HAVE EVER BEEN CONTACTED BY THIS WOMAN CLAIMING TO BE ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME…REPORT HER TO THE POLICE. I DON’T WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH HER SO IT WILL BE CLASSED AS STALKING.

And what’s with all her rapid and constant blinking in the recent video’s she has uploaded of herself on YouTube?

Ah Google rapid blinking when speaking.

Psychologist’s claim it is linked to dishonesty and telling lies.

If this woman has pretended to be anything to do with me or my case between 2009/2017, she is a liar and you have been conned by her.

If this woman has taken ANY money/good’s/property/car’s in relation to me or my case between 2009/2017, it is blatant fraud and theft and you have been scammed by her.

Every single penny/item’s will need to be returned to the source.

Our very minimal contact ended Spring 2010.

I don’t know her and have never even spoken to the woman!

The only contact I ever had with her, was sending her 6/7 blog’s via email in late 2009 and early 2010 for her NHS Exposed blog. Now closed.

And 3/4 message’s year’s ago on Facebook.

I shared no personal/private information or document’s with her whatsoever.

I closed my Facebook account after the DEATH’S of Rubina and 10-year-old Amaar Khan…caused by the FRAUDSTER’S of my medical case and the bent official’s.

She later asked me to write for her World Medical Times site when she set that up and I declined her request. That too is now closed.

As is her Midnight Compass blog.

As are many of the other site’s/blog’s she has had.

None last long!

I DO NOT WRITE FOR OTHER’S.

OTHER THAN THOSE 6/7 BLOG’S I WROTE FOR HER OLD NHS EXPOSED BLOG SITE.

“The Fat Controller” – A blog about Gordon Brown.

“You Fly…We Spy” – A blog about healthcare tourism.

“Strep B – Baby Grace Petition” – Self explanatory.

“Don’t Shoot The Messenger” – Daniel Hannan’s USA Visit.

“Dr Jane Barton Scandal” – Self explanatory.

ETC.

SHE DID NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO SHARE MY WORK ELSEWHERE.

I HAVE “NEVER” WRITTEN FOR ANYONE OR ANYWHERE ELSE.

NOR WILL I.

IF IT IS NOT ON MY 3 WORDPRESS BLOG’S, IT IS NOT ME WRITING IT.

I would not associate with this woman (or anyone who associates with her) if she were the last woman on earth…because I did my research on her properly and did not like what I found.

Nor do I mix with anyone else on the internet (not because I am up myself…purely for safety).

I come online to update my 3 blog’s and that is it.

I do not do email and have not since 2010/2011…for security and safety reason’s.

Oh, and she most certainly has NEVER BEEN MY AGENT and nor has ANYONE ELSE…LMFAO.

Having just viewed her Twitter feed and the Kashmir rant’s…I think I made a very wise decision not to mix with her after 2010 :)

The incessant rant’s are terrifying to say the least.

More terrifying than the Kashmir unrest (much caused by activism) itself.

IS SHE PART OF A TERRORIST CELL OR SOMETHING??

And inciting deliberate hatred between Indian and Pakistani men just for fun is apalling…especially alongside calling herself a “peace activist”.

Not the sort of rational behaviour to be expected from a “former psychiatrist” who lasted just 5 minute’s in the NHS.

Who blames the loss of her career on being a whistleblower, when she is nothing of the sort.

Once upon a time, many year’s ago, over a decade ago, she raised a minor concern at the hospital she briefly worked at…and that is it.

That is not a whistleblower.

I certainly wouldn’t want to be on her couch!

I’ve also never understood people who preach that they know far better than a country’s own citizen’s what is going on there from the comfort of an armchair thousands of miles away.

LAUGHABLE REALLY.

I’M SURPRISED SHE’S NOT SUING ALL THE INDIAN’S QUESTIONING HER SANITY AND CALLING HER MENTALLY UNSTABLE…LIKE SHE DID THE GENERAL MEDICAL COUNCIL WHEN THEY SAID SHE HAD MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES.

Like I said, this woman is nothing to do with me.

Oh, and if I find out “SHE” is the disgusting and psychotic Midland’s fraudster criminal who robbed my medical case via deception and fraud and helped launder the fraudulent cash with the crime gang on organised crime, which has left me too late for brain surgery and with probable unnecessary and untreatable cancer (deliberate manslaughter) and caused the Khan’s death’s, I will lawfully ruin her.

NO-ONE WILL WANT A “JOURNO” INVOLVED IN SUCH GREEDY AND HORRIFIC CRIME’S THAT LEFT PEOPLE HARMED AND DEAD, WRITING FOR THEM.

IT WON’T BE GOOD FOR THEIR BUSINESS OR REPUTATIONS TO BE LINKED TO SUCH A CRIMINAL INVOLVED IN SUCH ABHORRENT CRIME’S.

THAT IS A PROMISE NOT A THREAT.

She is however only a “self proclaimed” journalist…not a proper paid one registered with the MJA OR NUJ.

Anyone can spend their whole life on Twitter just reweeting the work of OTHER’S and call themselves a journalist.

Nor is she any sort of lawyer qualified to take case’s into a court of law…just a middle aged unemployed woman with a very scary Twitter account.

I put my tin foil hat on before visiting it :)

Goodness know’s what she has been living off financially since 2009/2010 (that’s when the fraud of my medical case began) when she doesn’t work and hasn’t since leaving the NHS!

NO ONE CAN LIVE ON FRESH AIR ALONE…BUT SHE SEEMS TO.

I’M SURE THE METROPOLITAN POLICE GAVE HER FINANCE’S AND BANK ACCOUNT’S A GOOD AND THOROUGH GOING OVER WHEN THEY ARRESTED HER ON ALLEGED HARASSMENT CHARGE’S, JUST AFTER THE KHAN’S DEATH’S.

If I was a police officer, I would be monitoring every online account and email address this woman and all the other activist’s have and use…PERMANENTLY.

IF she is the Midlands fraudster, let’s hope she didn’t team up with that DIRTY BARRISTER who “PRETENDED” to many he was helping me and my medical case, when he was “NOTHING” to do with me or my case AND HAD NOT EVEN SPOKEN TO ME OR MET ME.

NO CONTACT WHATSOEVER.

Just got himself a wedge of the dirty paedo FRAUDULENT cash for himself, like other’s, for his organisation and the crime gang, when they butchered all my dog’s for fun and spite in March 2015…just after the KHAN’S DEATH’S.

ANIMALS!

Ya see, the Midlands fraudster helped carry out the multi-million pound fraud in the Midland’s in 2011/2012/2013 PRETENDING to be my agent/legal with the NONCE’S, ACTIVIST’S, NHS, INSURERS, HOUSING, SPANISH MOB ET AL that led to the death’s of the Khan’s in 2014.

It won’t look good, if that dirty barrister, also helped the criminal’s escape prosecution for the judicial fraud’s and the KHAN’S death’s…just to make dirty cash for himself.

In fact, it will look bloody terrible.

FOR HIM AND THE PAEDO FRAUDSTER CRIME GANG.

Further to all the above, even my ex-relative’s, like Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance and my son have also repeatedly requested that she and all the other’s stay away from them too.

NONE OF US WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE WOMAN.

OR ANY OF HER ASSOCIATE’S LIKE WILLIAM CASSIE POWELL, JULIE BAILEY, JAMES TITCOMBE, JADE TAYLOR ET AL.

NEVER HAVE.

Nor any of the other “Internet Crazie’s” and “Bent Official’s” CLAIMING to be involved with me and my medical case…when they are nothing to do with me and my case whatsoever.

Just scammer’s/fraudster’s on the internet.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

