Day 9 Of Me Homeless And Sleeping Rough…How Is It Going?

I’m just grateful to be away from Thames Valley Housing Association and their 6/7 year reign of domestic violence, sex crime’s and fraud since Nanda the dirty and corrupt criminal yank took over and Harry Downes, one of the biggest gypsy criminal’s I know of was employed by them.

And their sick pedophile’s and criminal’s who commit sex crime’s and fraud against tenant’s and their children and who drove the Khan’s to their death’s, to cover up all the fraud they have committed with my old house (SL1 5UT) and case between 2010/2016.

I THINK THE MOST SHOCKING PART IS THAT THE CEO IS INVOLVED IN THOSE SICK CRIME’S…AND THAT THE QUEEN GAVE IT AN OBE WHEN A CHILD WAS MURDERED DUE TO THOSE CRIME’S.

WHEN I AM SETTLED, I WILL BE CONTACTING BUCKINGHAM PALACE AND INFORMING THEM OF EXACTLY WHAT AND WHO IT REALLY IS…AS SHE NEED’S PUBLICLY STRIPPING OF THAT AWARD.

I will also be exposing some VERY DIRTY OLD MEN in the housing game. Like David O. And many more, like dirty MP’s :)

I had to wait until I had left 18 Neptune Way SL1 5UT to expose more dirty, child loving sex freaks, for my own safety.

So how am I doing?…I am coping fine. I love the freedom and new sights I see daily. My dog’s love travelling all over the place…and barking at EVERYONE!

IT SHOWS UP JUST HOW GROTTY, DIRTY AND RUN INTO THE GROUND SLOUGH REALLY IS!

WELL DONE LABOUR PARTY…YOUR STANDARDS ARE SO LOW, YOU CAN’T EVEN SEE WHAT THE TOWN HAS BECOME.

A CESS PIT!

The only thing that has suffered is my physical health.

I am losing sight rapidly and fitting more. Fitting more…because I am not in a quiet environment, as is needed.

I now have ulcerated and infected hidradenitis, solely due to no bathing facilities.

I have lost a stone in weight, which I couldn’t afford to lose, due to no cooking facilities.

I am bleeding vaginally every 7/10 days and can’t wash. ETC.

My pain is at 8/10.

Oh, and my diary is going nowhere.

It is just going to get bigger and expose more.

So evicting me for it (BECAUSE THEY HAD NOTHING ELSE TO EVICT ME FOR)was pointless.

IN FACT, MORE PEOPLE THAN EVER FROM SLOUGH AND SURROUNDS ARE NOW READING IT AND SHARING IT WITH OTHER’S. AS ARE OTHER’S UP AND DOWN THE COUNTRY.

Everywhere I go now, I give the blog address.

So everyone is finding out THE TRUTH about the sickos at TVHA, the dirty NHS, the deranged insurer’s, the corrupt police et al and them causing the Khan’s death’s.

BEST GET SOME HOT SHOT PR TEAM’S IN TO TRY AND BURY IT ALL AGAIN…COS I’M GOING NOWHERE AND BLOGGING MORE.

I’ve decided I enjoy blogging about bent official’s, their skanky street dog associate’s and their vile sex crime’s and fraud’s that have left people harmed and dead…It shows the whole world their true colours and just what dangerous psychopath’s they really are.

NB. I EVENTUALLY SPENT 15 NIGHT’S HOMELESS.

I HAD NO HELP FROM ANYONE (except 3 lovely lady’s in Datchet bringing me coffee and sarnies a couple of times) WHATSOEVER.

I SECURED THE PRIVATE RENTAL I AM STAYING IN NOW MYSELF.

I SAVED THE DEPOSIT AND RENT TO MOVE IN MYSELF.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

