Is It True That When PC Snell Attended My Eviction He Boldly And Proudly Stated That The Reason He Did Not Address Any Of The Crime’s People Are Reading About In My Diary Despite Being Fully Aware Of Them…Was Because “HE COULDN’T BE BOTHERED”.

First, this copper should not have been anywhere near me as he is listed on the injunctions for safety page…because he is the thug who caused £800 of criminal damage to my door (new door was needed but not done) when he exercised a fake warrant to arrest my son, to get him in a van outside my home.

YES he did BOLDLY and PROUDLY state that HE COULDN’T BE BOTHERED TO ADDRESS ANY OF THE CRIMES.

Therefore, he need’s to be sacked for deliberately ignoring crime’s that have caused serious harm to my health and left a woman and child dead.

AS DO ALL THE OTHER POLICE OFFICER’S INVOLVED IN THE SEX CRIME’S, FRAUD’S AND COVER UP’S BETWEEN 2010/2016.

RIP…THE KHAN’S…Sadly the Snells of the police force, couldn’t be bothered to do their job’s. AS MY DIARY LOGGING EVERYTHING SHOWS.

NOTHING WORSE THAN LAZY AND CORRUPT POLICE ON THE TAKE, CAUSING DELIBERATE HARM AND DEATH’S OF WOMEN AND CHILDREN.

Further to the above…he also stood by at the unlawful eviction and watched me being robbed of all my belonging’s which included my dead mothers’ and dead great grandmothers’ stuff that can never be replaced.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

