I’ve NEVER Mixed With The “So Called NHS Campaigners” Involved In The Fraud Of My Case Because They Are Dangerous Criminal’s Into Child Rape And Allsorts!

They are nothing to do with me and my case and never were…only the fraud of it and causing the death’s of the Khan’s.

They are disgusting animals…ALL OF THEM.

And I thank goodness I never mixed with any of them.

IT WAS SHIRLEY ANN STOKER MY EX-GRANDMOTHER (Sergeant Tom O’Brien’s relative and nothing to do with me) WHO GOT INVOLVED WITH THEM FOR THE FRAUD AND MAKE CASH FOR HERSELF.

So, any crime’s they committed against Shirley Ann Stoker or her relative’s, is of her own doing and solely down to her own greed and for teaming up with child raping scum…to commit more fraud against me with them.

DON’T FORGET SHE HAD ALREADY COMMITTED FRAUD AGAINST ME WITH SOLICITOR RON KERSLAKE WHEN THEY STOLE MY INHERITANCE…very ill woman.

Oh, and they never will be a part of my GENUINE case.

I don’t mix with child raping scum and greedy psychopathic fraudster’s who spend their whole lives on twitter, looking to make cash for themselves off of complete strangers medical negligence cases’.

THEY SHOULDN’T EVEN BE OUT ON THE STREET’S, LET ALONE ON TWITTER!

They are a danger to women, men and children worldwide.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

