I Move Into My New Property This Week…I’m Very Excited And Starting A Whole New Life :)

THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME HOMELESS AND BOOTING ME OUT ONTO THE STREET’S THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION.

If it weren’t for these criminal’s involved in the fraud of my medical case and the Khan’s death’s, I wouldn’t be moving into my NEW PROPERTY this week.

My living room window looks onto the sea and mountain’s.

My bedroom window looks onto the countryside and sea.

Myself and my fur babies will be surrounded by nothing but rolling countryside for miles and miles…they are going to love it.

When settled I will post some pics of MY NEW HOME.

Oh, and I am entitled to a community care grant, to replace all my furniture and belonging’s that Thames Valley Housing Association have stolen from me.

I will also be living in the same village as GOOD FAMILY.

Shit happens eh!

NOBODY HELPED ME WHEN I WAS HOMELESS AND SLEEPING ROUGH. I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING MYSELF. RIGHT DOWN TO SAVING THE DEPOSIT AND FIRST MONTHS’ RENT IN ADVANCE. NOT A HAND OR PENNY FROM “ANYONE”. ALL DONE BY MYSELF…AS USUAL.

NB. Moving into this log cabin turned out to be a nightmare due to disrepair/fraud…and I got no help with replacing all my belonging’s stolen by Thames Valley Housing Association. In fact, was robbed further.

So yeah, shit really does happen!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

