Campaigner William Cassie Powell Is Nothing To Do With Me Or My Case!

He is nothing to do with me and my case and never has been. NOT WITH MY KNOWLEDGE OR PERMISSION ANYWAY.

He knows full well why I deleted and blocked him on Facebook in 2010/2011, and wanted NO further contact with him. Or ANY of his associate’s.

I don’t want him near me, my relative’s or my case…STALKING IS A CRIME.

His name is on my injunction’s for safety page for very good reason’s.

And he does not have my permission to be using my case of harm or whistleblowing for anything, anywhere, with anyone.

Nor does anyone else.

And never will.

He is just some stranger on the internet that I spoke to twice on the phone, many year’s ago. I found him aggressive, overbearing and not very pleasant.

If I find this man trying to involve himself in my case in any way or discussing my case anywhere, with anyone HE WILL BE SUED.

As will anyone else.

The Welsh government consider his case dealt with and closed.

The English government consider his case dealt with and closed.

That is from his own mouth…so not libel.

He went to court many year’s ago with his sons’ case, the coroner recorded the verdict of “DEATH FROM NATURAL CAUSE’S AGGRAVATED BY NEGLECT” (confirmed in the available online IPCC report…not manslaughter or anything else he declares on-line) and he accepted and spent £80,000 in damages.

Again, from his own mouth, so not libel.

What he “chose” to spend those damage’s on, is irrelevant.

THAT WAS HIS CLOSURE…AND HIS TIME TO MOVE ON.

THEREFORE, CASE DEALT WITH IN COURT, MONIES’ PAID TO HIM, TRUTH AND JUSTICE RECEIVED AND CASE CLOSED.

So the court’s and CPS have not failed him in any way whatsoever. They dealt with his case. They did their job…long ago.

Now, just this week, he’s trying to involve himself with the Scottish government, as is his pal Peter Walsh from AVMA (another person and organisation I don’t want anything to do with or near my case) I wonder why that is eh!

I can assure you, he won’t try the Irish government after…because I don’t live there!

The only person still dancing on his poor sons’ grave, is him. For more money it would seem. Oh, and the people spurring him on.

Also, once your case has been written about in local, mainstream and online media, the cover up is OVER, from the first print date.

THEREFORE, THERE IS NO COVER UP WITH HIS CASE AND HAS NOT BEEN FOR MANY YEAR’S.

If there ever was.

Like I said, I don’t want this man (or any of the other so called NHS campaigner’s and group’s) near me or my case.

You have to wear a tin foil hat…just to read the majority of their Twitter feed’s!

My case is now in the hand’s of the Director of Public Prosecutions at the CPS…DUE TO ALL THE FRAUD’S OF MY CASE, THAT LEFT THE KHAN’S DEAD.

As Mr Powell has document’s for everything to do with his case maybe he could produce the one that states he was entitled to a payment of £300, 000 from the government in respect of his sons’ death but refused it (his choice) just so he could pursue the Duty of Candour for everyone else, and post it publicly for everyone to see. NEVER IN A MILLION YEAR’S HAS THE NHS PAID OUT £300,000 FOR A DEAD PATIENT. THE AVERAGE IS £25,000. So he did well, even getting £80,000.

He doesn’t seem to struggle buying Harley Davidson’s either…for a man out of work 25 year’s and living on benefits.

Awful and devastating for him and the family to lose a child…but if he is still struggling that much to cope with the loss, that occured over a quarter of a century ago, he should get some more bereavement counselling.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

