How Is My New Life Going?

It is stressful because the fraudster’s and jealous hate gang who have an unhealthy obsession with the damage’s/compensation that I am legally entitled to and still owed in full, have gone into overdrive since I moved/was thrown out of 18 Neptune Way Slough SL1 5UT by Thames Valley Housing Association and they stole all my belonging’s and furniture.

INCLUDING MY DEAD MOTHERS’ AND DEAD GREAT GRANDMOTHERS’ BELONGING’S AND JEWELLERY WHICH CAN NEVER BE REPLACED.

LEST NOT FORGET THE 2000+ RECORD COLLECTION THAT DATES BACK 30 YEAR’S AND INCLUDES RECORDS LIKE MIKE OLDFIELD’S TUBULAR BELLS AND OTHER COLLECTABLE PIECES.

Proper deranged, mentally disturbed, sex case fraudster sickos.

IF THE STATE HAD CLOSED DOWN THIS HOUSING ASSOCIATION IN 2009/2010 WHEN NANDA AND HER CRIME GANG BEGAN THEIR 7/8 YEAR CRIME REIGN, THEY WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO CONTINUE THEIR SICK CRIME’S AND THE KHAN’S WOULD STILL BE ALIVE.

ANYONE GIVING GEETA NANDA, FIZZY LIVING OR THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION THE TIME OF DAY, IN REAL LIFE OR ON SOCIAL MEDIA, SHOULD BE THOROUGHLY ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES.

Remember…their fraud and crime’s left a 10-year-old child DEAD!!!

My new home and location will now be a temporary move…sadly!

I have nothing but praise for the area I chose to live in…a wonderful place with some really lovely, kind and helpful people.

I could not have chosen a better or more beautiful place or asked for nicer, more welcoming people.

Unfortunately, a handful of shark’s linked to the crime gang and jealous, malicious saboteur’s via Facebook/Twitter, now thrown in!

I cannot elaborate more at this time…BUT WILL IN TIME.

NB. Do not send anything of any importance to my new address, as the new address covers 4 different property’s. Not just the one property that I rent.

Where I am surviving with just a kettle…for coffee and pot noodles.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

