The Rubina And Amaar Khan JustGiving Page Has Been At A Standstill…As The Anniversary Of Their Death’s Approaches’ It Would Be Lovely To Get It Moving Again

I cannot post links to it, as posting off a phone.

PLEASE GOOGLE : Rubina Amaar Khan Justgiving

Let’s get the page moving and some donation’s rolling in. It really is such a heartbreaking case and I know it would mean so much to the Khan family.

They will never get over their loss…and Rubina did so much for Slough.

If we could get their page viral…it could raise so much in memory of them.

C’mon WordPress…PLEASE WORK YOUR MAGIC FOR A VERY SPECIAL CAUSE CLOSE TO THE HEART’S OF MANY :)

NB. I have spoken recently to one of Rubinas relative’s and I know they won’t mind me posting for the page to be revived.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

