Cure The NHS, AVMA, The Patient Association And All Other Such Groups Are Nothing To Do With Me Or My Genuine Medical Case.

I have NEVER had ANY contact with ANY such group’s or the individual’s behind them, in my entire time online from 2009/2017.

I have always campaigned and blogged about my case ALONE.

Not so much as an email/message or anything from any of the above or any other group’s or organisation’s.

NB. I am not interested in help/support/contact from any such organisation’s or individual’s, at this late stage.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

