If I Am Terminally Ill And Dr Strawford Of Cippenham Medical Centre Said “It’s Time To Increase Your Pain Relief Now” In 2009…HOW ON EARTH HAVE I COPED WITH THE PAIN WITH ZERO PAIN RELIEF AND ZERO HEALTHCARE Since Thames Valley Housing Association, Thames Valley Police And The Crime Gang Who Drove The Khan’s To Their Death’s Started Defrauding My Case In 2009/2010?

It has been 7 year’s of torture…and they ALL need charging with that 7 year’s of deliberate torture, as they all knew full well what they were doing.

Along with all their sex crime’s, paedophilia, postal fraud’s, local and mainstream media fraud’s, webhost fraud’s, ID theft fraud’s, legal fraud’s, judicial fraud’s, Nationwide Building Society fraud, Motability fraud and the Khan’s death’s.

Along with the one’s in Spain…who the Staffordshire Tweed carried the illegal fund’s across international borders for.

Along with the one’s in the USA…who various individual’s carried the illegal fund’s and shipped vehicle’s over for.

Along with deliberate manslaughter if I now have unnecessary and untreatable cancer caused by their crime’s.

When the cell’s and masses could have been easily removed…IF I HAD HAD HEALTHCARE.

You do have to remember though…I lived in a scuzzy Labour town (SLOUGH), where all of the above is deemed acceptable and no-one bothers to stop it…hence the Khan’s death’s.

FIONA MACTAGGART SHOULD BE THOROUGHLY ASHAMED OF HER TOWN AND HERSELF.

Especially as she only stepped up to the plate AFTER the criminal’s drove the Khan’s to their death’s.

SHE KNEW ABOUT THE CRIME’S/FRAUD’S WHEN I WROTE TO HER IN 2012.

If I had lived 3 miles down the road in a Tory town, this blog wouldn’t even exist.

My compensation and damage’s would have been paid to me year’s ago.

And the Khan’s would still be alive.

NB. I will NOT be resuming NHS care/Palliative treatment in my new temporary area. I will continue to go without and provide what little I can for myself out of my Disability Living Allowance/ESA.

Until I die.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

