Why Did The Local/Mainstream Media Not Help Me When My Life And Healthcare Depended On It And They Could See My Life Was In Danger?

They were too busy helping, promoting and funding the sex beast, paedo, fraudster criminal’s who drove the Khan’s to their death’s, because that’s where the money was.

Therefore, they couldn’t help the genuine, honest, terminally ill, disabled one whose life and healthcare depended on it. Me.

It would have been a conflict of interest’s.

The ONLY media I had ANY involvement with, was That’s Life magazine in 2007. An article called “Fire In The Blood”. I signed an agreement for a ONE OFF ONLY article with Sally Wilson and Gail Schoales.

THERE WAS TO BE NO FOLLOW UPS WITH ANY OTHER MEDIA/JOURNALIST’S

NB. I DON’T NEED/WANT ANY MEDIA HELP NOW AS I AM TOO LATE FOR THE BRAIN SURGERY AND MORE THAN LIKELY HAVE UNNECESSARY CANCER.

I HAVE EVEN SEEN HEALTH SERVICE JOURNAL JOURNALIST’S ASSOCIATING ONLINE WITH THE CRIMINAL’S…That say’s it all for me!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

