Why Did NO Solicitor’s Or Barrister’s Help Me With My Case When My Life And Healthcare Depended On It And They Could See My Life Was In Danger?

Because there was more money FOR THEM AND THEIR ORGANISATION’S from the NHS and INSURER’S, if they DIDN’T TOUCH IT.

Or, if they knowingly and willingly committed the deliberate fraud of it…to make it look like they’d dealt with the case and paid me what the NHS/INSURERS legally owe me and then laundered the money in as many ways as possible (after taking their illegal share from the fraud’s of course), to TRY and make tracing it ALL as difficult as possible.

They’re not happy I KNOW WHERE ALL THE MONEY WENT AND I’M WILLING TO TESTIFY AGAINST ALL THE SEX BEAST FRAUDSTER ANIMAL’S AND BENT LEGAL’S involved in the crime’s and Khan’s death’s.

HENCE WHY I MYSELF, PASSED ALL THE DETAILS OF THE CASE TO THE DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC PROSECUTION’S.

Along with the address of where I am temporarily staying for a short period of time in a private rental, along with a copy of the private rental tenancy agreement, the landlord details, the agent details and all other relevant details relating to this case :)

Especially since the crime’s and fraud’s committed by the sex beast fraudster animal’s have left an innocent woman and 10 year old child dead on Slough train tracks.

And the sex beast fraudster animal’s are sat on the internet, showing no remorse for the woman and child’s death THEY CAUSED, whatsoever.

Or the further unnecessary harm they have caused to my already fragile health.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

