I Do Not Know Corrupt Copper Gary Quarterman…Only PCSO Elizabeth Davidson And Sergeant Tom O’Brien Of Maidenhead Police Station.

Why on earth would I know a criminal thug like that!

I only knew his father-in-law, Jimmy Sexton (who despised him due to his bad ways) from Ascot for many year’s.

17 to be exact.

I met Jimmy Sexton in 1992 and we had one drunken fumble, when I was aged 22.

After that, we had a purely platonic friendship, until his death in 2009.

I most certainly was not his Mistress or Sugar Baby (or anyone elses).

Jimmy had lot’s of “ladies” but I wasn’t one of them.

And his wife had passed away long before I met him.

The only money Jimmy Sexton ever gave me was a loan of £20, which was repaid a week later and £100 as a gift for Christmas one year.

We always swapped card’s/gift’s at Christmas, LIKE FRIENDS’ DO.

He offered to let me live in his luxury house, Apple Barn, in Alton, Hampshire, when I was living in a grotty, damp council flat with my two children…AND I REFUSED HIS GENEROUS OFFER.

He offered to send my two children (Lauren Jenkins now 30 and Jack Jenkins now 27) to an exclusive private school…AND I REFUSED HIS GENEROUS OFFER.

When Jimmy died in Autumn 2009, I had not seen him for 2 year’s, due to my poor health and not driving due to stroke’s and epilepsy.

In fact, in the last 10 year’s of his life, I had only seen him on a handful of occasion’s, meeting up for lunch or dinner…and me, paying my own way.

When the sudden and awful call came from his daughter…I was shocked and very sad and there was no way I was missing his funeral.

An ex-acquaintance (Sean Burke) drove me there and back, as I couldn’t.

I saw Gary Quarterman at the funeral for all of 10 second’s.

That is the one and only time I have ever laid eye’s on the thug.

I went home immediately after the service and did not attend the wake due to my ill health.

In Autumn 2011 just week’s before I got my Citroen DS3 Motability car, I met with Jimmy’s daughter’s, Debbie and Kimmy Sexton, at my house, to give them a stole that Jimmy had bought for me one Christmas.

As I was no longer in touch with my daughter, I wanted one of them to have it.

At this meeting, I learned Gary Quarterman had been banished to the Huntercombe Hotel and was being divorced by his wife (possibly due to his involvement in this case)…that would have made Jimmy so happy.

That was the last I saw and heard of them, because I have not mixed with anyone in Slough and surround’s since the 90’s.

Except the brief spell with Gail Hicks/Prentice when her husband, Trevor Hicks was dying of cancer.

I saw her pal Martyne Mullar for the first time since 1999 at the funeral (Oct/Nov 2009) and she then visited me with Hicks on a handful of occasions after it.

I last saw them both on April 20th 2010…my birthday.

Until Gail Hicks/Prentice was tailgating me in Cippenham and abusing me at the shops in 2016…just before I moved from 18 Neptune Way, Slough SL1 5UT to Brora in Scotland.

I had two meal’s with Julia Pickard (my daughters mate) and Kelly Smith of Leaseplan.

And two meet up’s with Emma McDermott/DJ D-Code.

THE ONLY PEOPLE IN SLOUGH THAT WERE ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME WAS MY DAUGHTER, LAUREN JENKINS AND MY SON, JACK JENKINS…until they went off with the crime gang in 2010 because that’s where the dirty money was!

So the Midlands’ fraudster, Biker Paedo Rapist, Fuerteventura Rapist and bent official’s et al who carried out the judicial fraud, have not only carried out a multi-million pound judicial fraud for their own financial gain, they have disclosed pertinent medical information and untrue and falsified medical information, to court room’s full of STRANGER’S WHO ARE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

Serious Organised Crime.

NB. Gary Quarterman is friend’s with Boyce, Stride, Narwal, Davies, Lath, Woods, Downes, Slaughters, Mullar, Hicks/Prentice, Glassford, McManus, the Gills, Maltman, Eyres, the Swans, the Marsh’s, the Crutch’s, Dickens et al and lot’s of the other gypsy’s and Slough criminal’s involved in the sex crime’s against me and the many fraud’s of this case between 2010/2017…that eventually led to the death’s of the Khan’s in September 2014 at Slough train station.

NONE OF WHOM ARE ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME.

Oh, and I may not know him personally…but I know LOTS ABOUT HIM!

None of it pleasant or conducive with being a police officer.

More of a, gang land thug than a respectable police officer of three decade’s.

LIKE I SAID, THE ONLY TWO POLICE OFFICER’S FROM THAMES VALLEY POLICE THAT I KNOW PERSONALLY IS SERGEANT TOM O’BRIEN BECAUSE HE IS MARRIED TO MY COUSIN LUCY ALICE O’BRIEN (nee Fairweather) AND PCSO ELIZABETH DAVIDSON WHO I HAVE KNOWN SINCE I WAS 15 AND USED TO CLEAN FOR HER WHEN I WAS 15.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

