Barrister Adam Wagner Is Nothing To Do With Me/My Case And Nor Are Duncan Lewis Solicitor’s!

I have never so much as spoken to the man.

Just because I said in a blog, he seemed like a good egg, it doesn’t mean he’s anything to do with me/my case.

Nor are any other barrister’s, solicitors, advocate’s, QC’s or legal type’s anything to do with me/my case.

Mr Wagner is a human right’s lawyer.

In case people hadn’t gathered by this blog, I didn’t have ANY human right’s after I left hospital in June 2006.

NOT EVEN OXYGEN WHEN HYPOXIC AND NEEDED, OR MY PRESCRIBED PALLIATIVE PAIN RELIEF.

I WAS EVEN LEFT TO DEVELOP UNNECESSARY CANCER.

The abuser’s, thug’s, druggie’s, rapist’s, paedophile’s, criminal’s, fraudster’s and dog butcherer’s had human right’s.

They had so many right’s, it left a poor woman and child dead on Slough train tracks.

But not terminally ill, disabled, genuine, honest law abiding me.

I had none.

And neither did Rubina and Amaar Khan.

If we’d had human right’s I wouldn’t be keeping this online diary of abuse and they’d still be alive.

Glad I could clear that up!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

