Am I Involved With Any Organisation’s, Care Group’s Or Charitie’s In My New Area?

No I am not.

If I need support, I have 6 good friend’s at the end of a telephone.

They have stood by me 100% since 2006.

Not once doubted me…because they know how honest I am.

Any assistance I need with thing’s that I cannot do, I will provide and pay for myself, out of my Disability Living Allowance and ESA.

THE SAME AS I ALWAYS HAVE, SINCE 2006.

IE. The other day I needed help lifting boxe’s due to pain, weakness and breathlessness. A neighbour helped me and I wanted to pay her, but she wouldn’t take it.

Next week I need some help…I will pay a local to help me do the job’s. Because paying local’s and shopping local keeps the community going.

WHEN MY CARE NEED’S INCREASE FURTHER, I WILL CALL ON MY 6 GOOD FRIEND’S…not outsiders, NHS or care agency’s.

NOR RELATIVE’S EITHER!

The only time I will ever be involved with any organisation’s, care group’s or charitie’s…is if I am well enough and choose to volunteer with them, to help other’s.

GIVING TIME NOT MONEY.

I NO LONGER GIVE MONEY TO CHARITIE’S AS SO MANY ARE CORRUPT.

This is not feasible at the moment, because I am too unwell and rebuilding my life from scratch, with nothing, on my own, on just my DLA/ESA benefit’s.

NO GRANT’S OR LOAN’S FROM “ANYWHERE” FOR ME.

Keep ya eye’s peeled for £377, 665, 00.

I KNOW WHERE IT’S GONE/ABOUT TO GO.

And which DWP branch or bank will be used to flush it through, this time.

SO YET AGAIN, BENT OFFICIALS.

JUST SAYIN!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

 

Feel Free To Comment

