CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS?…The Latest Recruit’s To The Paedo Fraud Gang Even Tried To Get My DLA And ESA Switched To THEIR Bank Account’s When I Moved!

Yep…that’s what the sickos did.

Luckily DWP were on it immediately and stopped the payment going into other account’s and the fraud taking place…just a minor inconvenience to me, as it made my usual and regular payment late.

MY DLA/ESA HAS GONE INTO THE SAME ACCOUNT FOR YEAR’S AND THAT WON’T BE CHANGING.

They also tried to get themselves a brand new Motability car, by pretending they were my carers! WHEN THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

They were thwarted because, DVLA pay my road tax on my own car, instead of me having a Motability car…LMFAO AT THEM.

I DO NOT USE THE MOTABILITY CHARITY AND HAVE NOT SINCE APRIL 22ND 2013…when I returned my white Citroen DS3 Sport (18 month’s early with just 1513 miles on the clock) hired in November 2011 DUE TO CHARLIE MALTMANS SICK FRAUD.

Ya see peeps…there really is no stopping these mentally disturbed sex beast scammer’s and fraudster’s. THEY WILL DO ANYTHING INCLUDING MURDER.

They would rob the steam of my turd, if they could!

Note to self…must check the hole that has suddenly been filled in at night

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

