Dear Daughter…Awww Blubbing Down The Phone To Your Brother Because I’ve Left And You Don’t Know Where I Am Now…Yes He Told Me!

REMEMBER THIS…You picked your team in 2010.

So I ceased all contact with you and walked out of your life, for good.

I ONLY PUT UP WITH BEING AROUND YOU FOR 15 MINUTES IN NOVEMBER 2011, BECAUSE DOCTOR’S THOUGHT MY GRANDSON HAD CANCER…when he wasn’t even ill, just abused by your boyfriend (and possibly other’s).

Abuse you watched happening and did nothing about!

You “chose” to be on Team Rape, Paedophilia and Fraud with your skanky boyfriend…who’s sex and fraud crime’s carried out against me with all the other’s in Slough (that Dan Swan killed himself over) and the Midlands, led to the death’s of Rubina and Amaar Khan.

You are nothing to do with me anymore. Never will be again.

So, get your sex offending, child abusing boyfriend to dry your crocodile tear’s, enjoy your Ugg boots’ (probably worn out now) and forget I exist.

Oh, and if your relationship with the child abusing, sex offender fraudster ever break’s down or he goes to prison for his crime’s, where he should be…don’t think you can come running back to me!

THAT’S WHY I DELIBERATELY DID NOT LEAVE A FORWARDING ADDRESS WHEN I MOVED HUNDRED’S OF MILE’S AWAY, FOR YOU.

The only one’s “ever” welcome back in my life, are my two grandson’s.

Enjoy reading my blog’s…that’s the only contact you’ll have with me.

NB. I LOVE MY DAUGHTER DEARLY. I GAVE UP THE BEST YEAR’S OF MY LIFE FOR HER, FROM THE AGE OF 15. I WENT WITHOUT EVERYTHING SO SHE (AND HER BROTHER) COULD HAVE THE BEST. I DIDN’T EXPECT THANKS’ BECAUSE IT IS WHAT PARENTS’ DO. SHE TREATED ME LIKE SHIT IN RETURN…AND THAT, I WILL NOT TOLERATE. WILLINGLY AND KNOWINGLY HAVING A RELATIONSHIP WITH ONE OF YOUR MOTHERS’ SEX OFFENDER’S AND FRAUDSTER’S OF HER CASE, WHO HAS ALSO ABUSED YOUR CHILDREN…IS AS LOW IT GETS.

And yes, she is still with the sex offender, child abusing fraudster…which say’s it all.

And, she had 6 week’s from knowing I was leaving, until I left.

Not only that, she MOVED HIM IN WITH HER, AFTER, SHE KNEW ABOUT HIS CRIME’S AGAINST ME.

While her terminally ill disabled mother was homeless and sleeping rough, she was cuddling up in bed, with one of the sex offender’s and fraudster’s…NICE DAUGHTER EH!

Stand by your disgusting man Baby Girl.

No point blubbing now.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

