People Cannot Believe The UK Court’s Have Let An Internet Pedophile Ring And Child Abuse Image Hoster’s, Activist’s And Scammer’s Take A Complete Strangers’ Medical Negligence Case Into Court With Fraudulent And Falsified Information…And Spent The Million’s They Defrauded And Caused The Death’s Of An Innocent Woman And 10-Year-Old Child!

Anything’s possible when corrupt MP’s, bent police and dirty official’s are involved with all the dirty nonce’s and sick ponses who commit sex crime’s against men, women and children…and whose crime’s have left an innocent woman and 10-year-old child dead.

And the same criminal’s knowingly and deliberately left me with no healthcare with serious and life threatening health issue’s, too late for vital brain surgery, too late to have the masses’ in lower right quadrant, anus and throat removed and caused probable unnecessary cervical cancer, that will be untreatable by now.

ON TOP OF THE ALREADY UNNECESSARY CATASTROPHIC ARTERIAL BRAIN DAMAGE CAUSING STROKE’S, FIT’S, FAILING SIGHT AND DEATH SENTENCE AND BODILY DAMAGE AND HOST OF PERMANENT DISABILITIES’.

DUE SOLELY TO THEIR REPEATED AND MULTIPLE FRAUDS’ AND THE DELIBERATE COVER UP’S OF MY CASE…FOR CASH.

THAT IS DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER/MURDER IN SLOW MOTION…carried out by Thames Valley Police officer’s and Thames Valley Housing Association employee’s Et Al.

HOW ARE THEY ALL GOING TO PAY IT “ALL” back?

They can’t…because they have spent it all between 2010/2016 and Thames Valley Police repeatedly refused to address and stop their crime’s (as my diary, screenshot’s, picture’s and document’s show). AND WERE HELPING THEM SPEND IT ALL.

That’s right…Thames Valley Police officer’s and Thames Valley Housing Association employee’s ROBBING AND ABUSING A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED WOMAN.

Sick and mentally disturbed eh!

They all need sectioning/prison for life.

EVEN BRAGGING “AT LEAST WE STOPPED HER GETTING THAT CASH”.

SO HOW AM I NOW GOING TO GET THE MONEY STILL LEGALLY OWED TO ME IN FULL FROM THE DISGRACEFUL HOSPITAL AND DANGEROUS INSURERS, NOW THESE DIRTY CHILD RAPING NONCE’S AND CORRUPT MENTALLY ILL PONSES HAVE SPENT IT ALL ON THEMSELVES?

How I get it, is not my problem.

How the hospital and insurers’ come up with it and pay it now, IS THEIR PROBLEM.

I have now left it in the very capable hand’s of the Director of Public Prosecution’s, Ms Alison Saunders.

I have notified her about “ALL” the fraud’s and crime’s carried out by the sex beast paedo fraudster’s et al, between 2010/2016.

I have notified her that Dr Phillip Reginald/Wexham Park Hospital have never paid me one penny in damage’s, compensation or care cost’s between 2006/2016.

I have notified her that Patrick Leroy/Europ Assistance/Aria Assistance/Intana Assistance have never paid me one penny in damage’s, compensation or care cost’s between 2006/2016.

I have notified her, that no-one else including scamming solicitor’s and so called campaigner’s have ever paid me one penny in damage’s, compensation or care cost’s between 2006/2016.

Nor has ANYONE provided ANY care for me between 2006/2016 EVEN AFTER THE FURTHER STROKE’S…and that I have provided everything myself solely on DLA and ESA between 2006/2016.

I have notified her about Thames Valley Housing Association throwing me out onto the street’s WITH NO LAWFUL REASON TO DO SO, from 18 Neptune Way, Slough SL1 5UT on 19/07/2016 and stealing all my belonging’s.

I have notified her of my new, current, temporary private rented address and supplied agent, private landlord, and tenancy detail’s…so she knows exactly where I am and I can be contacted by her directly at all time’s.

I WILL UPDATE THIS WITH HER IF/WHEN I MOVE. SOMEONE HAS DISCLOSED MY LOCATION TO THE BIKER RAPIST PEDOPHILE, MIDLANDS FRAUDSTER AND OTHER’S…who should not have it.

I have also notified her, that unless SHE personally makes sure the payment’s owed to me by the insurer’s and hospital reach me directly in my hand herself…I WILL NEVER BE PAID ONE PENNY THAT I AM LEGALLY OWED.

It will KEEP GETTING LOST BEFORE REACHING ME AND BEING SPENT BY CRIMINAL’S AND BENT OFFICIAL’S.

The dirty nonce crime gang and bent official’s into rape and pedophillia who drove the Khan’s to their death’s said “we’re going to make sure not one penny of that money ever reaches you”.

Honestly, people do not understand how mentally disturbed and psychotically deranged these dirty sex beast fraudster freaks really are.

Even Broadmoor would struggle to cater for this bunch!

NB. I ALSO SENT HER THE WEB ADDRESSES OF MY 3 BLOG’S, SO SHE CAN PERSONALLY FOLLOW MY CASE, IF SHE SO WISHES :)

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

