I’m Not Harsh At All!

People who pick up old people at bus stop’s to save them waiting in the rain and take them where they need to go…ARE NOT HARSH!

People who put a roof over the head of every homeless person (until they abuse it) that ever knocks’ and needs’ it…ARE NOT HARSH!

People who feed other’s because they need it despite knowing it will leave them without…ARE NOT HARSH!

People who find injured animal’s and help them and wait (sometimes hours) for relevant agency’s to collect them…ARE NOT HARSH!

People who pay a large sum of money despite having very little themselves, to go and climb mountain’s in a foreign country, with no publicity, solely to raise money for other’s…ARE NOT HARSH!

People who quietly donate to charity’s despite having very little themselves…ARE NOT HARSH!

I could go on for age’s but I won’t.

Oh, what people really mean is…I WON’T LET OTHER’S SHIT ON ME, I WON’T LET FRAUDSTER’S WHO ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME KEEP FLEECING MY CASE AND I HAVE ZERO TOLERANCE FOR SEX OFFENDER’S, PAEDOS AND BENT OFFICIAL’S WHO HAVE LEFT A WOMAN AND CHILD DEAD.

Not the same as being harsh!

I leave all harshness to MR HARSH REALITY…who’s actually a really sweet pussy cat :)

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

