There Is NOTHING On This Planet That Could TEMPT Me Back To Slough…The Toilet Of Berkshire!

It took me 27 hour’s to get here…and this is my HOME temporarily for now.

Yes, I know it should only have taken 12/13 hour’s, but my disabilities’ come heavily into play, where driving is concerned. Hence why I have only driven 3000 mile’s, since 2006!

And 1,500 of those mile’s, was one round trip to my caravan in Lancashire and my journey to here.

AND YES, IT WAS ME WHO HAD TO DASH LIKE MAD TO PEE IN THE BUSHES AT THE M6 TOLL. SO I’M NOT LIVING IN WALES AM I…with the permission of the lovely toll men, of course :)

WHEN I HAVE TO MOVE FROM MY LITTLE RENTED LOG CABIN, DUE TO THE VERY SPITEFUL AND MALICIOUS INDIVIDUAL’S THAT KNOWINGLY AND DELIBERATELY REVEALED MY NEW LOCATION (yes they really did do this with zero regard for my safety and tried to fraudulently get my ESA/DLA paid to them and tried to commit other fraud against me too…for cash from the illegal kitty linked to the judicial fraud and Khan’s death’s) TO THE PAEDO BIKER RAPIST, MIDLAND’S FRAUDSTER AND PAEDO CRIME GANG…I WILL JUST BE MOVING TO A BUNGALOW IN THE SAME REGION, JUST A DIFFERENT VILLAGE.

Not returning to Slough.

There is NOTHING in Slough, for me. I don’t miss anything about it at all.

Not the area. Not my old rented Thames Valley Housing Association house. Not the people. And certainly not the fraud, corruption and paedophilia involving bent official’s and street dog scum!

I wouldn’t even come back for the thousand’s of pound’s worth of belonging’s that the Thames Valley Housing Association employee’s who drove the Khan’s to their death’s after their fraud’s, stole off me.

I had a few feeling down day’s here after arriving due to having no clothes, no belonging’s, no furniture, no cooking facilities, no laundry facilities, lack of money to do repair’s to the log cabin, lack of money to clear the overgrown gardens and rubbish etc etc…NOW, I AM HAPPIER THAN EVER.

Living “MY” simple dream…Me and my two dog’s. Log cabin. Sea. Mountain’s. View’s. Countryside. Wildlife. Empty road’s. Peace and tranquility. Limited but adequate facility’s. Virtually zero crime. RURAL LIVING AT ITS BEST.

The other night, I wanted a hot meal…it was a 26 mile round trip to a Chinese!

Not everyone’s cup of tea…but my idea of perfection.

I have lived here 9/10 week’s and not even seen a policeman or heard a police siren!

Oh, and when Slough Labour MP, Fiona Mactaggart, is proudly stating she beat cancer, on her Going Sober Macmillan fundraising page, she would do well to remember that I contacted her in 2012 (2 year’s prior to the Khan’s death’s which she could have helped prevent) urgently needing the diagnosed masses’ removed and was blocked from NHS healthcare….by the harmer’s and fraudster’s.

BEAT CANCER HERSELF…BUT WILLING TO LET ANOTHER UNNECESSARILY DEVELOP IT!

Lest not forget, brain surgery to stent my leaky left ACA artery, I’m now too late for and no oxygen when suffering hypoxia from it seeping, and leaking causing further unnecessary stroke’s.

Lest not forget, no daily high dose Ferrous Sulphate (600/800mg) to combat excessive blood loss from the leaky artery and vaginal haemorrhaging, for 6 year’s.

Lest not forget, no daily Tramadol (6/8) pain relief for the masses’ and organ and bone damage, for 6 year’s.

Lest not forget, no daily Levothyroxine to combat my sky high TSH level’s (28/30) and control my thyroid peroxidase antibodies’ (1835). NO WONDER I’VE GOT HORRIFIC ATRIAL FIBRILLATION 24/7.

AND SHE DID NOTHING TO STOP THE FRAUD’S AND COVER UP’S OF MY CASE THAT LED TO THE KHAN’S DEATH’S AND HELP ME TO GET HEALTHCARE TO PREVENT FURTHER UNNECESSARY WORSENING OF MY HEALTH…SO AS BAD AS EVERYONE ELSE INVOLVED IN THE CASE.

DISGRACEFUL!

The Slough Tories are embarrassed to the hilt of the town and the way the Labour council is run. In the local paper again just this week, for the very same thing. Warring councillors.

IT’LL NEVER CHANGE!

It used to be a long-standing joke…it is no longer a joke, because it is killing people. Including innocent children!

TIME FOR FIONA MACTAGGART TO RESIGN ME THINKS.

Thankfully, there is no political party for me to vote for here being a Tory voter and I won’t be voting ever again. So I no longer have any political stress to think of :)

Slough V Here…HERE!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

