DON’T FORGET -The True Version Of Event’s Surrounding My Case Can Be Read On “The Bent Judge And Asian Scammer” Page On This Blog. IGNORE THE UNTRUE “MUDDY WATER’S” VERSION PRESENTED TO THE COURT’S BY THE PAEDO FRAUDSTER CRIMINAL’S AND BENT OFFICIAL’S.

If you go to the very top of this blog, or any other blog on this site or from landing on the home page, there is a menu with various page’s, where you will find the page called “The Bent Judge And Asian Scammer”.

THE PEOPLE WHO FRAUDULENTLY TOOK MY CASE INTO COURT ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME…I AM A COMPLETE STRANGER TO THEM.

They just saw me blogging on the internet…and fleeced my case. BLATANT FRAUD!

THEY ARE INTERNET ACTIVIST’S AND FRAUDSTER’S INVOLVED IN WIDESPREAD PAEDOPHILLIA AND ALL SORT’S OF OTHER UNSAVOURY CRIME. ALONG WITH THE JUDICIAL FRAUD OF MY CASE.

They knowingly and willingly carried out the multi-million pound judicial fraud WITH the NHS, insurers’ and other bent official’s, solely to sabotage my “genuine case” and prevent my compensation/damages’ being paid to me and make fraudulent money for them selves and other criminal’s.

I have not been in a courtroom since 1990 and have never taken legal action against the NHS and insurers’ regarding my case.

You can read the true version of event’s on the said page, I have given.

IGNORE THE MUDDY WATER’S VERSION PRESENTED TO THE COURT’S BY THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTER’S, TO DETRACT FROM THE REAL VERSION THAT HAS NOT BEEN TO COURT…the muddy water’s version should be named “BIG FAT HAIRY PAEDO BOLLOCK’S”.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

