Which Thames Valley Police Officer Sent The Ambulance Away From My Home In 2012 When I Had Atrial Fibrillation?

The police officer who sent the ambulance away from my home at 18 Neptune Way, Slough, SL1 5UT in 2012 when I had atrial fibrillation, is called PC Frye.

WHY DID HE KNOWINGLY AND DELIBERATELY RISK A TERMINALLY ILL WOMAN’S LIFE DOING THIS?

He did this because the multi-million pound fraud of my case was in full swing at this time, along with the Clara Jane Penfold/Breaker case involving media/police officer’s et al and Suky Suri the Nationwide Building Society manager was passing the fraudulent fund’s for the criminal’s through the back of my Nationwide Building Society account’s. She was caught by Nationwide staff themselves.

And Charlie Maltman did the Motability fraud with the DS 3 Sport car’s and cash for them.

Me arriving at hospital with atrial fibrillation needing care, would have messed up their many fraud’s and thus, their cash and car supply.

REMEMBER…I was meant to be dead!

REMEMBER…I was meant to be in a mental facility in the Midlands’!

REMEMBER…I was meant to be living in the USA!

REMEMBER…I was meant to be living in Spain!

REMEMBER…I was meant to be living in France!

REMEMBER…I was meant to be living in Australia!

WHEN “EVERYONE” KNEW FULL WELL I WAS AT 18 NEPTUNE WAY, SLOUGH SL1 5UT…fitting, stroking and haemorrhaging over floors’ while the criminal’s were spending the cash and garnering good’s from the fraud’s.

What, so a copper was willing to risk a woman’s life to protect criminal’s, their fraudulent cash, fraudulent good’s and fraudulent car’s.

YEP…THAT’S RIGHT.

NOT JUST ONE COPPER…THE ENTIRE FORCE!

I went on to suffer a full blown stroke, just month’s later, in December 2012.

NB. I have logged all of the crime’s and abuse with the name’s/badge number’s/date’s/time’s/telephone number’s/photo’s/screenshot’s etc of everyone and every incident.

Right from Boyce arriving out of the blue in February 2010 and starting the abuse, right up to the unlawful eviction with Snell in July 2016.

Literally everything :)

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

