Why Is The Pea Sized Nodule In My Thyroid That Dr Strawford Of Cippenham Village Medical Centre Wanted Removed In 2010 Now A Huge Mass That Has Engulfed My Whole Throat?

Ah, that’s simple.

Ya see in spring 2010, DC Alex Boyce (don’t forget his name is on the voicemail on the number he was harrassing me off, so no disputing his name or that he had picked out a complete stranger to abuse with zero provocation) and the sex beast fraudster psycho’s involved in the many fraud’s of this case between 2010/2016, that led to the death’s of the Khan’s in 2014, had blocked me from NHS healthcare.

Being solely reliant on DLA and Income Support (this changed to ESA in 2013) as a terminally ill disabled woman with zero saving’s, I could not afford to have private care.

AT ONE POINT THE CRIME GANG EVEN PRETENDED I WAS DEAD…SO THEY COULD KEEP FLEECING THE CASH FROM THE MANY FRAUD’S!

LEST NOT FORGET, PRETENDING I WAS IN A MENTAL FACILITY WHEN I WAS LIVING IN MY HOME OF 16 YEAR’S AT 18 NEPTUNE WAY SLOUGH SL1 5UT WITH NO MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES…AS CONFIRMED BY MY COMPETENT NHS NEUROPSYCHOLOGIST!

LEST NOT FORGET PRETENDING I WAS LIVING IN A VARIETY OF FOREIGN COUNTRIES…WHEN I’VE NOT BEEN OUT OF THE UK SINCE 2010!

I kept trying to report the crime’s to Thames Valley Police so I could get the urgent and vital healthcare needed…and they kept refusing to let me report ANY of the crime’s committed against me.

In 2012, Chief Constable Sarah Thornton and Assistant Chief Constable Helen Ball, told Sergeant Humphrey to come to my home and take statement’s of “ALL” the crime’s.

He did not carry out the the order’s of his superior’s (a sackable offence) AND TO THIS DAY, I HAVE STILL NOT BEEN ALLOWED TO REPORT “ANY” OF THE CRIME’S OR MAKE “ANY” STATEMENT’S.

Every crime you are reading about on this blog, including the sex crime’s against me, the abuse of my grandson’s which left one looking like a cancer patient and the many multi-million pound fraud’s of my case that led to the death’s of the Khan’s in 2014…POLICE HAVE BLOCKED ME FROM REPORTING AND WON’T LET ME MAKE STATEMENT’S ABOUT.

EVEN SLOUGH MP, FIONA MACTAGGART, REFUSED TO DO ANYTHING. DESPITE ME INFORMING HER OF ALL THE COVER UP’S, CRIME’S AND FRAUD’S.

In 2013, I contacted Mr Niall Dickson of the General Medical Council in London and his office “immediately” referred Dr Phillip Reginald to the Fitness to Practice Doctorate because his offence’s were so serious and had caused such serious harm.

A lovely lady called Erin Brass in London, was to carry out the investigation…but before she could even begin it, a man called Mr Wrightman in Manchester (Andy Burnham MP’s mate) muscled in and took over the case and immediately closed the investigation down.

IF THE INVESTIGATION HAD GONE AHEAD, IT WOULD HAVE EXPOSED THE FRAUD’S INVOLVING MY HOUSING ASSOCIATION, THE INSURERS’, THE NHS, THE CAMPAIGNER’S, THE MEDIA, THE WEBHOST’S, THE SOLICITOR’S, THE CHARITY’S, THE BUILDING SOCIETY, DWP, THE CORRUPT MP’S AND THE CORRUPT POLICE.

I was then told by Mr Wrightmans’ office at the General Medical Council in Manchester to report the crime’s to the police…AS HE KNEW THEY WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO REPORT IT AND THE FRAUD CRIME’S COULD THEN CONTINUE UNCHALLENGED BY ANYONE.

That is why the non cancerous small pea sized nodule was not removed and now looks like a huge cancerous mass.

Oh, and the above is exactly the same reason the precancerous cervical cell’s have not been removed…and is by now probably cancerous.

Oh, and the above is exactly the same reason the mass in the lower right quadrant was not removed…and is by now probably cancerous.

Oh, and the above is exactly the same reason the anal lump is now golf ball size…and probably cancerous.

Oh, and the above is exactly the same reason I am now too late for vital brain surgery…and now unnecessarily losing my sight, on top of everything else.

AND AS FOR THAMES VALLEY POLICE TELLING ME “YOU CAN’T PROVE WHAT WE’RE ALL DOING TO YOU”…if I have unnecessary cancer and end up blind unnecessarily, that is all the proof in the world!

Lest not forget…I know who obtained the cash, where all the cash has been laundered and by whom.

And the police officer’s and MP’s et al, will NEED CHARGING WITH DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER/MURDER if I now have unnecessary cancer.

On top of that…they need to be removed from their jobs that bring them into contact with members of the public and to be prevented from working in such positions ever again.

They are dangerous sex beast psychopath’s endangering human health and safety.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

