When Exactly Did The Mortgage Fraud On My Rented Social Housing Home At 18 Neptune Way Slough SL1 5UT Owned By Thames Valley Housing Association Begin And Who Was Involved In The Fraud?

NB. I ONLY EVER RENTED THIS PROPERTY AS A SOLE TENANT FROM TVHA BETWEEN December 2000 when I moved in and July 2016 when they (Ray O’Looney, PC Snell and an unnamed Asian man) threw me out onto the street’s and the housing association stole all my belonging’s.

No-one else’s name has “ever” been on the rental tenancy.

I have only ever lived there as a single woman, with my daughter (and grandson) Lauren Jenkins and son, Jack Jenkins.

My daughter moved out with my grandson in 2003/2004, when she was 18.

My son moved out in 2005, when he was 16.

NB. When they threw me out onto the street’s, I had NO rent arrears and THEY OWED ME over £1,000 in overpaid bedroom tax payment’s I had made since April 2013.

Nor had I engaged in ANY antisocial behaviour…TOO ILL TO!

SO IF I WAS NOT IN DEBT TO THEM AND HAD NOT ENGAGED IN ANY ANTISOCIAL BEHAVIOUR, WHY DID THEY THROW ME OUT?

In summer 2012 they engaged in a multi-million pound fraud (after their 2010 and 2011 fraud’s already carried out against me) of my brain/bodily damage’s case with two NHS trust’s, the insurers’ Europe Assistance and corrupt official’s and criminal’s.

They set up a commercial property lawyer called Rubina Khan in this fraud and when she found out she had been set up by them, she did not know what to do and killed herself and her 10-year-old child, at Slough train station in September 2014…or was got rid of to cover their crime’s!

I, THE VICTIM OF THEIR MANY SICK AND GREEDY CRIME’S BETWEEN 2010/2017 EXPOSED THAT…AND THEY WANT THE EVIDENCE OF THEIR CRIME’S REMOVED FROM THE INTERNET, TO EVADE RIGHTFUL PROSECUTION FOR THEIR CRIME’S AND THE DESERVED SHAME THAT WILL BE HANGING OVER THEIR HEAD’S, FOR EVERMORE.

I AM NOT PREPARED TO REMOVE MY DIARY OF ABUSE…OR THE EVIDENCE OF THEIR CRIME’S COMMITTED AGAINST ME.

Victim’s of crime and domestic violence are told to keep a diary of event’s…that is what I am doing.

That is why they threw a terminally ill disabled woman out of her home and onto the street’s and stole all my belonging’s…because they are sick criminal’s involved in dirty crime’s with paedophile’s and fraudster’s!

IN 2006, WHEN I WAS JUST 36, AND LEFT TERMINALLY ILL AND DISABLED WITH CHRONIC ILL HEALTH AND A HOST OF DISABILITIES’ BY DR PHILLIP REGINALD’S CRIME’S AND THE INSURERS’ BREACH OF CONTRACT AND DELIBERATE NEGLECT TO SAVE THEM MONEY, IT LEFT ME UNABLE TO “EVER” GET A MORTGAGE OR LIFE INSURANCE.

AND MANY OTHER THING’S!

THIS IS WHY IT IS SO DIFFICULT FOR ME TO FIND HOUSING SUITING MY NEED’S…ESPECIALLY WHEN I AM RELIANT ON JUST BENEFIT’S WITH SUCH A LOW RENT ALLOWANCE.

FROM 2006/2016, MY £500/£600 PER MONTH RENT OWED TO TVHA ON THE PROPERTY HAS ALWAYS BEEN PAID BY HOUSING BENEFIT, FROM SLOUGH BOROUGH COUNCIL DIRECT TO TVHA.

The council and Thames Valley Housing Association have not been involved with me or my care in ANY WAY between 2006/2016.

The housing association wouldn’t even install a shower for me, when I was categorically told by the hospital/doctor, no bathing whilst alone for safety due to stroke’s and fit’s…A BREACH OF HEALTH AND SAFETY AND THE VERY LEAST THEY COULD HAVE DONE AFTER TAKING RENT OFF ME FOR 16 YEAR’S!

Oh, and left me using a steam cleaner for hot water, for TWO YEAR’S.

MY ONLY INCOME HAS BEEN DLA/ESA.

I HAD AND HAVE ZERO SAVINGS.

I HAVE PROVIDED “ALL” CARE MYSELF AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO.

I HAVE NEVER OWNED A PROPERTY ANYWHERE IN THE UK OR ABROAD.

The mortgage fraud on 18 Neptune Way, Slough, SL1 5UT began the week of 31st March 2010/10th April 2010.

The week after the organised, paid for, seedy and perverted sex crime’s were carried out against me in Fuerteventura, by the Fuerteventura Rapist, online child abuse image hoster and serial fraudster, Barry Roe, who now lives in Lanarkshire.

(IF YOU GOOGLE FUERTEVENTURA RAPIST YOU WILL FIND BLOG’S I HAVE WRITTEN ON THE ABOVE FRAUDSTER, SEX OFFENDER, CHILD ABUSE IMAGE HOSTER, STALKING PSYCHOPATH AND ALL ROUND MENTAL HEALTH PATIENT).

The sex crime’s organised and paid for by the sick old bill, their dirty little druggies and the corrupt MP’s et al…to be screened all over the world on the internet for sex offender’s and pervert’s, on site’s like FREEWEBS/WEBS and FACEBOOK.

Yes, you did read that right. Police and MP’s involved in organised and paid for sex crime’s and fraud’s with criminal’s, against a terminally ill disabled woman…who had done nothing and said not a word to them or about them.

PURE SEX BEAST FRAUDSTER PSYCHOPATH’S!

AND the very same lot of criminal’s that drove the Khan’s to their death’s.

The first payment/rent deposit deed that week was for £88,771,25…and the man’s signature on the deed, LOOKS LIKE A CHILDS’ WRITING.

This mortgage fraud and subsequent fraud’s were carried out, to make it look like the NHS and insurers’ had paid and were continually paying the compensation/damage’s/care cost’s that they legally owe me and to date have actually not paid one penny of…AND STILL OWE IN FULL WITH 11 YEAR’S INTEREST.

THE FRAUD’S INVOLVED :

Thames Valley Housing Association/Fizzy Living employee’s.

Housing contractor’s.

Two Labour MPs.

A Lib Dem MP.

Police.

The Midlands’ Fraudster, Biker Paedo Rapist, Fuerteventura Rapist et al. NHS campaigner’s/activist’s.

A firm of solicitors’ who don’t seem to be regulated by the SRA and who have a really crap website. If you research them thoroughly, they also do “work” for many of the organisation’s involved in the fraud’s of this case, including my housing association and the Nationwide Building Society…oh, and business’s in San Francisco, USA.

BUT MORE WORRYINGLY, THEY ALSO DO “WORK” FOR CLYDESDALE BANK WHO I HAVE JUST OPENED MY “VERY FIRST AND ONLY EVER” BANK ACCOUNT WITH. OPENED END OF AUGUST 2016.

I UNWILLINGLY HAD TO OPEN THIS, AS MY NEW COUNCIL COULD NOT PAY MY HOUSING BENEFIT ON MY PRIVATE RENTED LOG CABIN INTO MY DWP POST OFFICE ACCOUNT USED FOR MY DLA AND ESA FROM DWP, WHICH WAS THE ONLY ACCOUNT I HAD…NO OTHER REASON.

A well known insurance/investment/pensions LTD company.

AND SURPRISE SURPRISE :

An EX board member of Wexham Park Hospital, who is now a board member of two other hospital’s…he is the Director of said well known insurance, investment, pension’s LTD company and Director of both of the two offshoots associated with it. Also pension’s/investment company’s.

The fraud is still active and ongoing with bent official’s and criminal’s NOW.

Along with threat’s to harm me and my relative’s.

GLAD TO HELP AS ALWAYS :)

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

