Isn’t It Amazing That The Only People Who Think There Is A Compensation Culture Are The One’s Who Have To Pay Out Compensation They Don’t Want To Pay Out!

Just a coincidence?

Nah…sour grape’s.

Sour grape’s…that left an innocent woman and 10-year-old child dead!

Sour grape’s…that left an entire American Bulldog family dead!

Sour grape’s…that has left me too late for vital brain surgery!

Sour grape’s…that has left me losing the sight I regained!

Sour grape’s…that has probably left me with unnecessary cervical cancer!

Sour grape’s…that has probably left me with unnecessary thyroid cancer!

Sour grape’s…that has probably left me with unnecessary anal cancer!

The maximum sentence Dr Phillip Reginald could have been given for his original CRIME (GBH with intent) was life in prison. He should now get life with NO EXCEPTION.

As should Patrick Leroy with NO EXCEPTION.

ANYTHING LESS NOW WOULD BE AN ABSOLUTE INSULT…and give the impression that greedy and dangerous criminal’s can harm and destroy life, without proper punishment.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

