I Have Never Been The Victim Of Any Vitriol Or Vilification From The Tory Government In Respect Of “Any” Of My Whistleblowing!

Only from the disgusting and rotten to the core Labour Party (and a couple of Lib Dems with finger’s in the dirty cash pie from the fraud’s of this case) led by a male MP in the North of England and male MP in London. Funnily enough, all David Babb’s of 38 Degree’s chum’s.

They are just wannabes in the shadow’s. NOT the ACTUAL government.

Only from corrupt council and housing employee’s linked to the above and involved in the fraud of my case.

Only from corrupt police linked to the above and involved in the fraud of my case.

Only from Labour activist thug’s linked to the above and involved in the fraud of my case.

Only from gypsy criminal’s linked to the above and involved in the fraud of my case.

Only from Asian criminal’s linked to the above and involved in the fraud of my case.

Only from NHS and MDU thug’s linked to the above and involved in the fraud of my case.

Only from NHS campaigner’s linked to the above and involved in the fraud of my case.

Only from corrupt and dishonest media linked to the above and involved in the fraud of my case.

Ya see…it’s been Labour and nastiness’ of society thug’s carrying out all the sex crime’s and fraud’s all along. Rough men and rough lady type’s. Like the Midlands Fraudster. Like the Biker Paedo Rapist. Like the Fuerteventura Rapist. Like the 38 Degrees mob. Bent official’s ET AL.

NOT DECENT AND RESPECTABLE TORIES’…THEY DON’T ENGAGE IN SUCH LOW LIFE, ABHORRENT, DERANGED AND APPALLING BEHAVIOUR.

VITRIOL, VILIFICATION, JEALOUSY, SPITE, SEX CRIME’S, BUTCHERING DOGS AND DISABLED HATE CRIME is not in their mindset or thought process.

Oh, and I’ve never been gagged (as you can see) and never been fearful of blowing the whistle on the wrongdoing of any organisation, or individual.

I’VE BEEN WHISTLEBLOWING ON THIS ENTIRE CASE PUBLICLY SINCE I LEFT IRWIN MITCHELL’S LONDON OFFICE’S IN OCTOBER 2008…No-one cared.

RIP Rubina and Amaar Khan…they never stood a chance against the crazies!

WELL ACTUALLY THEY DID…BUT IT MEANT ALL THE BENT OFFICIAL’S, INDIVIDUAL’S AND ORGANISATION’S INVOLVED IN THE CRIME’S, FRAUD’S AND COVER UP’S, GETTING OFF THE FRAUDULENT CASH BANDWAGON AND DOING THE RIGHT AND HONEST THING. OH, AND THE JOB’S THEY ARE PAID TO DO.

Thus, losing their fraudulent cash, property and good’s chain.

They wouldn’t give that up and let an innocent woman and child die instead!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

