Jack Jenkins, My Son Is Nothing To Do With My Case…And Never Has Been!

“ANY” money paid out to this man from “ANYONE” between 2010/2016 in relation to my case, no matter where or who it came from, is FRAUDULENT.

HE IS NOT AND HAS NOT EVER BEEN MY CARER OR ANYTHING ELSE TO DO WITH ME/MY CASE (he has his own problem’s)…just my son who would stay over in the spare room when I was ill and needed someone on standby or he was homeless and had nowhere to stay.

I would pay him out of my DLA/ESA for helping me out.

Just like I did with my daughter, Lauren Jenkins…before she WILLINGLY went off with the sex offender’s, child abuser and fraudster’s robbing my case via deception and fraud in 2010. She was not manipulated, led astray, groomed or anything else by her boyfriend Jay Eyre’s…she turned into a greedy and disloyal traitor overnight and was willing to stand by a man she had known 5 minute’s, no matter what he did to me, her or her poor kid’s.

Even when his mate, Dan Swan, killed himself in 2012 (as have other’s) because of the crime’s they had committed against me, AND THE WOMAN FILMED HAVING SEX IN MY LIVING ROOM IN APRIL 2010 (not me)…she stood by the piece of shit.

The piece of shit abusing her kid’s!

SINCE 2010 WHEN DC ALEX BOYCE APPEARED OUT OF THE BLUE WITH HIS ABUSE, I HAVE SEEN MY SON FOR ONE CHRISTMAS (2015), NO BIRTHDAY’S (his or mine) AND ON ONLY A HANDFUL OF OCCASION’S. NORMALLY WITH THUGGY POLICE BRINGING HIM TO ME OR THUGGY POLICE ON MY DOORSTEP SHORTLY AFTER HIS ARRIVAL AT MINE.

If I find out, he is “anything” other than a victim of repeated crime’s and sexual assault’s/rape’s, which started with the DC Alex Boyce and Ian Glassford kidnap case and then continued with people like the Midland’s Fraudster, Fuerteventura Rapist, Biker Paedo Rapist, MDU thug’s and bent official’s, Suky Suri, Charlie Maltman, Slough criminal’s et al, whose sex and fraud crime’s led to the death’s of the Khan’s, I WILL NOT PROTECT HIM.

He will need to be arrested, charged and go to prison, along with the rest of the crime gang. Whose crime’s have left an innocent woman and child dead.

A VICTIM OF CRIME, AS I BELIEVE…I will support him all the way.

NB. DO NOT EVER GIVE THIS MAN MONEY…IT WILL BE FUNDING CRIMINAL’S INTO ALL SORT’S OF UNSAVOURY CRIME’S. THE LAST PHONE CALL AND TEXT’S I HAD OFF HIM 4/6 WEEK’S AGO, HE WAS IN A VERY DISTRESSED STATE WANTING TO GET AWAY FROM WHERE HE WAS, BUT COULDN’T. HE HAD NO MONEY AND NOWHERE TO GO. I COULDN’T HELP AS I WAS TOO FAR AWAY AND I’VE NOT HEARD FROM HIM SINCE. WHEN HE PHONES’ HE IS ON LOUDSPEAKER…BECAUSE A MAN IN THE BACKGROUND SOMETIMES ANSWERS MY QUESTION’S DIRECTED AT HIM, BEFORE HIM. HIS PHONE IS SET TO DIVERT ALL CALLS DIRECT TO ANSAPHONE AGAIN BUT IS BEING CHARGED BY SOMEONE…THE SAME AS BEFORE. HE MAY BE BEING HELD AGAINST HIS WILL AND BEING CONTROLLED, INTIMIDATED AND THREATENED.

JUST LIKE WHEN HE’S BEING FORCED TO POST THING’S HE DOESN’T WANT TO POST ON FACEBOOK…which led to rows’ and fallouts’ with his family.

These dirty, sex beast, murderous, fraudster criminal’s, know exactly what they’re doing.

Luckily, so do I.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

