The Ink On My New Tenancy Hadn’t Even Dried Before Fraud Was Being Committed Against Me…This Is The Latest ATTEMPT With FLO GAS!

SILLY REALLY, BECAUSE THIS IS A VERY SMALL VILLAGE THAT RELIES ON TOURISM TO SURVIVE…I use no public service’s here, including the NHS, and put all the money I get, which is paid from DOWN SOUTH, back into the community in one way or another.

A WONDERFUL VILLAGE WITH SMASHING PEOPLE, THAT I CAN’T FAULT. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. AND WOULD HAVE BEEN PROUD TO CALL MY HOME…FOR THE REST OF MY DAY’S.

SADLY, I WILL BE LEAVING AS SOON AS MY 6 MONTH TENANCY IS UP DUE ONLY TO THE FRAUD THAT TOOK PLACE WHEN I FIRST ARRIVED (total stranger’s trying to get cash from the illegal cashpot, trying to transfer my benefit’s into their banks, pretending they were my carer’s trying to get cash and a Motability car and that I had registered with a new and different doctor to aid the CONSPIRACY TO MURDER VIA LCP PLOT…two men and a woman…sick eh).

HENCE THE VERY DUBIOUS CLAUSE IN MY RENTAL TENANCY STATING, “NO-ONE ELSE MUST STAY AT THE PROPERTY AND I AM TO ALLOW MY LANDLORD’S (one an ex NHS employee) OR THEIR REPRESENTATIVE’S ACCESS AT ALL TIMES”.

That will now lose my landlord’s a quiet, clean living, good long-term tenant.

AND NOW THIS ATTEMPTED FRAUD…SO NOW I AM JUST A VISITOR/TOURIST TO THE AREA.

Oh, and I’d hate to be found dead smothered or found dead injected with drug’s (LCP) too!

(They don’t like the fact that my benefit’s were awarded indefinitely as a lifetime award, as I was only ever going to get more ill…not better).

SEEMS LIKE THE CRAZY MIDLANDS FRAUDSTERS’ NUTTINESS AND BITTER AND TWISTED BEHAVIOUR (because she and the other’s got caught out fleecing my case via false representation, deception and fraud) IS RUBBING OFF ON EVERYONE EH.

Even total stranger’s that I have only ever been nice and kind to!

THE BIGGEST PROBLEM IN THIS CASE…Dishonest, greedy and skint desperado’s with no morals.

I WRITE VERY HONEST REVIEW’S ON PLACE’S I VISIT AND BUSINESSES’ I USE. GREAT ONE’S, GET GREAT ONE’S. BAD ONE’S, BAD ONE’S.

IT WON’T LOOK GOOD WHEN I HAVE TO WRITE ABOUT THE SKINT HEAVY DRINKING DRUGGIES COMMITTING FRAUD AGAINST A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED VISITOR TO THE AREA AND TRYING TO COMMIT THE OTHER FRAUD’S AGAINST ME…A VERY SMALL MINORITY THAT HAS SPOILT IT.

SHAME EH!

LATEST ATTEMPTED FRAUD WITH FLO GAS :

So, the area I live in has NO GAS SUPPLY WHATSOEVER. Not even pipes laid, let alone a gas supply or gas meter. NOTHING.

If you want to use any gas appliance’s you have to buy gas canister’s from the local supplier…like what is used for camping and caravan’s.

Last week, I get a bill through the post from FLO GAS based in Leicester, addressed to me at my address, telling me, I have to pay a quarterly standing charge for something I don’t even have.

And that I owe them £21.06 as the standing charge from 1st July 2016/30th September 2016.

I didn’t even move into the property WITH NO GAS SUPPLY AND NO GAS METER, until 3rd4th August 2016.

So here are the detail’s :

Flogas Britain LTD, Rayns Way, Watermead Business Park, Syston, Leicester LE7 1PF.

PRODUCT : 40007

ACCOUNT NO. 1743473

INVOICE NO. 2626001

Blatant outright fraud…just trying to fleece me for cash each quarter and get my bank detail’s!

SO WHO IS THE CRIMINAL FRAUDSTER BEHIND THIS TRYING TO GET CASH?

I am just glad, I didn’t spend money doing the place and overgrown garden’s up/clearing the rubbish and making it home. I just bought urgent essentials. And I didn’t bother getting internet, phone and other thing’s connected either.

It would have been a waste of my time and money…only benefitting others.

MY GUT FEELING NEVER FAIL’S ME :)

Yes, these criminal’s and easily bought political misfit’s who will do anything for a bit of cash are frickin everywhere…and network via FACEBOOK and TWITTER.

Silly me thought it would be all old ladies’ and craftwork club’s when I moved here…my perfect environment.

Oh, and if they’re spiteful about my benefits…could you imagine what it would be like, if I had my compensation and damage’s?!

Again, that I would have been spending solely IN the community.

IT WON’T BE ABLE TO BE PAID WHILE I LIVE HERE AT THIS ADDRESS NOW.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

