Why Are All The Criminal’s And Bent Official’s Whose Crime’s Led To The Death’s Of The Khan’s SO DESPERATE To Keep Me Out Of Court?

Because, the minute I am in court and open my mouth, IT WILL PROVE ALL THE VOICE RECORDING’S ARE NOT ME.

It will prove, THE WOMAN ILLEGALLY FILMED HAVING SEX IN MY LIVING ROOM WITHOUT HER CONSENT, IN MARCH 2010, AND POSTED ALL OVER THE INTERNET, IS NOT ME…WE JUST LOOK ALIKE, DUE TO BEING RELATED.

I WAS IN FUERTEVENTURA.

NB. The woman it was, does not mind and stood by the man who did it to her.

AND THE MAN, IN AUG/SEPT 2010 WAS PCSO ELIZABETH DAVIDSON’S BOYFRIEND, MIKE, WHO TRASHED MY HOUSE AND STOLE MY STUFF…WHEN HE WAS HOUSE/DOG SITTING FOR ME, WHILE I WAS ON HOLIDAY.

I lived in my house at 18 Neptune Way, Slough SL1 5UT 16 year’s and only ever had sex there twice, many many year’s ago…and not once in the living room.

Then, people are going to have to admit, they have been led up a very sick and crooked path by very dangerous, disturbed and warped mind’s…while I was just quietly getting on with my life, minding my own business.

My only crime’s :

STILL BREATHING.

STILL BEING OWED MY INHERITANCE FROM SHIRLEY ANN STOKER OF THE NATIONAL DRUG PREVENTION ALLIANCE AND SOLICITOR RON KERSLAKE THAT THEY STOLE FROM ME VIA FRAUD AND DECEPTION IN 2005. Mr Kerslake of Kidd Rappinet solicitors’ can confirm the amount they stole.

AND STILL BEING OWED MY MILLION’S IN COMPENSATION/DAMAGE’S IN FULL BY BOTH THE NHS AND INSURERS’. WHO TO DATE, HAVE NOT PAID ONE PENNY FOR ANYTHING SINCE 2006.

Shocking the game’s sick criminal’s and their associate’s play eh!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

