You Can Reach Me On This Phone Number…As You Can’t Reach Me Through WordPress Message’s Or My Google+ Email Account!

07495 142443 : If in the UK (9am/6pm only please).

+44 7495 142443 : If outside of the UK (9am/6pm UK TIME only please).

I have set up this temporary mobile number, solely for contact about my case from legal’s, crime journalist’s and other’s who have been kind enough to try and contact me online, that I can’t reply by message to.

I will not answer calls from private or withheld number’s.

It will be active for the next 14 day’s and then discarded.

Please remember, I live in a remote area with a poor signal. If you cannot get through, do text and I will get back to you within 24 hour’s.

I cannot respond to any message’s sent to me on this site, even if they actually get through…odd eh!

I cannot access email’s in my google + account, despite being able to get into the account itself…odd eh!

THESE ARE THE ONLY TWO PLACES I EVER VISIT ONLINE. I DON’T DO FACEBOOK OR TWITTER OR ANYTHING ELSE.

Oh, and I’m certainly NOT living in YORKSHIRE either…I live in a tiny rural village, in the North of Scotland. (THE DPP, ALISON SAUNDERS HAS MY ADDRESS).

(WHY ELSE DO YOU THINK TWO NHS “CAMPAIGNER’S” FROM ENGLAND WHO ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME AND MY CASE AND WHO I WANT NOTHING WHATSOEVER TO DO WITH, TRAVELLED ALL THE WAY UP HERE TO MEET WITH THE SCOTTISH NHS which I don’t use and never will, AND THE SCOTTISH GOVERNMENT who are nothing to do with me/my case as I am just a visitor to the area now until my 6 month tenancy is up, JUST WEEK’S AFTER I MOVED HERE!)

It is called STALKING and it is a CRIME.

And WHO disclosed my new location to them?…Ah, that was the scam gang ALREADY HERE, waiting for me to arrive and my signature. Hence why the latest fraud’s began before the ink had even dried on my new tenancy. (I HAVEN’T TOLD MY AUNT AND COUSIN IN THE VILLAGE YET…MIND YOU, I THINK THEY READ MY BLOG AND NEWS TRAVELS’ FAST IN SUCH A SMALL PLACE).

SO, A LONG WAY TO COME IF SOMEONE WANTS TO COME AND INTERVIEW ME IN PERSON ABOUT THIS ENTIRE CASE AND SEE ALL THE ORIGINAL DOCUMENTATION AND PROOF…but well worth it and lovely cake too!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

