What Happened Thursday Night – Friday Morning When I Had A Leak In Bed?

I awoke in the early hour’s of Friday morning confused and disorientated, having wet myself and drenched in sweat. I was weak, shaky and had horrific pain in the left temporal region, temple and eye.

I stayed indoors Friday with chronic head, neck, back and kidney pain and ate cake.

Saturday I went shopping for food as usual, as I have to eat…freezing, in pain and feeling crap.

I WEAR BIG GIRL KNICKERS’…good job really as the scamming child rapist thieves’ written about in my diary of abuse have spent my fraudulently obtained care fund’s on themselves and their criminal lifestyle’s between 2010/2016, preventing me obtaining the genuine one’s, needed for my real need’s.

IN CONTRAST, THE ABOVE CRIMINAL’S AND BENT OFFICIAL’S WHO CARRIED OUT THE FRAUD’S OF MY CASE RARELY WEAR KNICKERS’ AND PANT’S AS THEY ARE USUALLY AROUND THEIR ANKLE’S WHILST THEY ARE RAPING CHILDREN, RAPING AND ABUSING OAP’S AND FORCING CHILD BROTHERS’ AND SISTERS’ TO HAVE SEX TOGETHER…OH, AND INCIDENTALLY, 3 OF THEIR KIDNAP AND SEX CRIME VICTIM’S, WERE ALL DIAGNOSED WITH “CANCER” AT EXACTLY THE SAME TIME AFTER THE KIDNAP’S AND SEX CRIME’S WERE CARRIED OUT AGAINST THEM.

Lest not forget, the crime’s against the Khan’s and their subsequent death’s!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

