A Massive Heartfelt Thanks To 911 Breakdown Recovery, The RAC And Police Scotland For Rescuing A Damsel In Distress On 2/2/2017.

These guy”s are truly amazing and I cannot thank them enough for rescuing me from the middle of nowhere in Scotland, in freezing temperatures when my “faithful” car broke down.

I was tired, freezing, dehydrated, lost, sat nav dead, phone charge dying and car going absolutely nowhere!

Initially, it was hard for them to even locate me.

I couldn’t be found by road marker’s or seen on CCTV…but eventually they did it and saved the day, or night as it were, in TRUE HERO STYLE.

Without their rapid and brilliant assistance, I would have frozen and Molly and Buddy been left in the middle of nowhere.

I cannot thank them enough. They were superb. And lovely to boot!

If it weren’t for them I WOULD CERTAINLY BE DEAD FROM HYPOTHERMIA AND DEHYDRATION.

I have now also learnt…Molly and Buddy will protect me to the hilt and will not let ANYONE near me. Or my car LOL!

I apologise to my rescuer’s (who now read my blog) for their incessant barking and constantly warding them off from both myself and the car…so not an easy job for them.

THANK YOU TO ALL MY SUPERHEROES FOR GETTING US ALL TO OUR DESTINATION SAFELY.

ESPECIALLY DANIEL FROM 911 RECOVERY, WHO DROVE ALL THE WAY FROM SCOTLAND TO BERKSHIRE AND BACK AGAIN…with no Celine Dion :)

YOU ARE ALL WONDERFUL.

Thank you from me, Molly and Buddy.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Feel Free To Comment

