AXA UK Insurance Are Nothing To Do With Me And My Brain Injury Case…My Brain Injury Case Is Against Europ/Aria/Intana Assistance Owned By Patrick Leroy. AXA UK Insurance Were The Company Defrauded By My Rapist, Barry Roe And The Sex Beast Crime Gang Who Caused The Khan’s Death’s.

Axa UK Insurance are nothing to do with me and my brain injury case!

Or anything else.

Never have been.

Totally WRONG insurance company.

My brain injury case is against Europ Assistance/Aria Assistance/Intana Assistance owned by Patrick Leroy.

Not AXA UK INSURANCE.

The only thing I have ever had to do with AXA UK insurance was an annual travel insurance policy, held with them in 2010.

In September 2010 while on holiday in Kusadasi, Turkey, I was taken ill and doctors had to refer me to hospital as they were not able to treat me.

After 3 day’s of out patient test’s, they discovered the chest and throat pains were being caused by a blockage needing in patient care (possible surgery) and further test’s, along with an immediate increase in my daily levothyroxine and ferrous sulfate medication.

My 2010 AXA UK INSURANCE policy covered this doctor/hospital treatment and only this. It was never used for anything else.

I COULD NOT BE ADMITTED AS URGENTLY NEEDED AS I WAS DUE TO FLY HOME 3 HOUR’S AFTER DIAGNOSIS, SO AGREED WITH DOCTORS IN TURKEY TO GET THAT URGENT CARE IMMEDIATELY ON LANDING IN THE UK.

I am still trying to get that URGENT care now, along with the pre-cancerous cervical cells that are now more than likely unnecessarily cancerous removed, along with having other masses removed.

AS YOU CAN ALL SEE FROM MY DIARY!

NB. The AXA UK INSURANCE FRAUD case is the fraud carried out by child abuse image hoster, rapist and sex case fraudster Barry Roe, Jean/Anne Brown and their relative’s/mate’s (PRETENDING TO BE MY RELATIVE’S), the Freewebs/Webs and Fizzy paedo’s and gypsie’s, the Spanish “solicitors” and webhost’s, the Midlands Fraudster, the Biker Rapist Paedo and ALL the bent official’s et al.

ONE OF THE MANY FRAUD’S THAT LED TO THE DEATH’S OF THE KHAN’S IN 2014 WHEN SHE DISCOVERED THESE PEOPLE HAD SET HER UP.

The fraud that has caused my deliberate and unnecessary manslaughter.

THEY ALL KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING…AND NEED TO GO TO PRISON FOR LIFE. INCLUDING THE SOLICITOR’S AND INSURER’S.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

