To The QC’s Office That I Telephoned The Week Before My Tenancy In Brora Ended…I Hope You Are Enjoying My Blogs Describing All The Abuse, Crime’s And Fraud That Has Been Carried Out Against Me!

AWFUL PEOPLE I AM WRITING ABOUT EH!

Yes, that was me who called  your office and chatted with Damian.

I am now on day 22 of sleeping in a car on it’s last leg’s, in sometimes freezing temperatures.

I cannot move into my new place until 1/3/2016.

Possibly longer.

While all the paedo fraudster criminal’s who carried out the fraud’s of my medical case with the bent official’s and then drove the Khan’s to their death’s are tucked up in their cosy warm house’s…many bought/funded from the repeated fraud’s of my case.

INSTEAD OF IN PRISON…WHERE THEY SHOULD ALL BE!

Does that seem right to you?

Just saying.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

