I Have Never Had And Will Never Have A State Funded Care Package Nor Will I Be Applying For Council Or Housing Association Accommodation Anywhere… Here’s Why.

Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance STILL owes me my inheritance that she STOLE in full left to me by my Great grandmother, Alice Lillian Harrison, plus 12 year’s interest. She now also owes compensation and damage’s in respect of all the abuse and hardship I have endured because of her and her sick crime’s and in respect of my deliberate manslaughter. (SHE NEEDS TO GO TO PRISON FOR HER CRIME’S AGAINST MY GRANDMOTHER AND ME).

Wexham Park/Frimley Park Hospital owe me damage’s and compensation worth millions and in full, plus 11 year’s interest, in respect of the crime’s carried out against me by Dr Phillip Reginald causing catastrophic brain and bodily injuries, resulting in permanent disability and death sentence, aged just 36. They now also owe damage’s and compensation in respect of all the abuse and hardship I have endured from the NHS THUG’S and my deliberate manslaughter. (HE NEEDS TO GO TO PRISON FOR HIS CRIME’S AS DO ALL THE ABUSERS AND FRAUDSTERS).

Patrick Leroy/Europ Assistance owe me compensation and damage’s worth millions and in full, plus 11 year’s interest, in respect of their breach of contract causing catastrophic brain and bodily injuries, resulting in permanent disability, aged just 36. They now also owe damage’s and compensation in respect of all the abuse and hardship I have endured from the insurance THUG’S and my deliberate manslaughter. (THEY ALL NEED TO GO TO PRISON FOR THEIR CRIME’S).

Thames Valley Housing Association/Fizzy Living owe me damage’s and compensation for their 7 year reign of unprovoked domestic violence and FRAUD crime’s (including the multi-million pound Heathecote Rd FRAUD they carried out between 2010/2013) of my case and my deliberate manslaughter. They also owe around £30,000 for the theft of all my belongings from when they threw me out onto the streets with nothing in July 2016. They also owe £1,200 in respect of the overpaid bedroom tax that I had paid upfront. (THEY NEED TO GO TO PRISON FOR THEIR CRIME’S).

YOU CAN READ ABOUT THE MULTI-MILLION POUND HEATHCOTE RD FRAUD CARRIED OUT BY GEETA NANDA AND HER EMPLOYEES VIA THE MENU AT THE TOP OF THIS/ANY BLOG. THEY SET UP THE ADDRESS FOR THREE YEAR’S PRETENDING THEY WERE COLLECTING MONEY/GOODS FOR ME AND NANDA AND THE EMPLOYEES STOLE IT ALL AND GAVE IT AWAY TO THE PAEDO FRAUD CRIME GANG, EMPLOYEES AND OTHER’S. HELPED BY THE LOCAL POLICE UP THE ROAD.

LUCKILY I STILL HAVE THE PHOTO’S OF IT ALL IN THEIR OFFICE’S. OH AND THEIR FACEBOOK DATA WILL ALSO SHOW IT ALL…EVEN IF THEY HAVE DELETED THE ORIGINAL IMAGES.

Thames Valley/MET Police owe me damage’s and compensation in respect of their 7 year reign of unprovoked domestic violence, sex crime’s and FRAUD crime’s carried out against me in unison with the Thames Valley Housing Association/Fizzy Living employees and other’s and my deliberate manslaughter (ALL OF THE OFFICER’S NEED TO GO TO PRISON FOR THEIR SICK CRIME’S). 

Therefore, I can afford to pay for my own care and suitable rented accommodation… once a Judge or the Director of Public Prosecutions has MADE THE ABOVE CRIMINAL’S PAY UP AND PASSED THE MONEY “DIRECTLY TO ME”.

(UNTIL THAT HAPPENS ALL THE FRAUD AND CRIME WILL JUST CONTINUE…shocking really as it was all reported by me to the CEO’S of the SRA, LAW SOCIETY, FCA, FINANCIAL OMBUDSMAN ETC YEAR’S AGO).

That is why I won’t be having ANY care from the state EVER. That is why I won’t be applying to ANY Council Or Housing Association for accommodation EVER.

NB. Mears Home care are nothing to do with me and never have been. After 38 Degrees, TVHA, the Biker Paedo Rapist and the Midlands Fraudster ET AL committed the judicial FRAUD of my case with the paedo crime gang and bent official’s this was just one of the dirty organisations they used and still use to launder the dirty cash through…then spend the money on themselve’s and other’s. Maybe Paul Burstow MP (the patron of the corrupt Mears Homecare company), David Babbs of 38 Degrees mate can help police with their enquiries to recover all the illegaly laundered cash. It is million’s.

NO OTHER CARE ORGANISATION IS ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME/MY CASE EITHER. AND LIKE I SAID, NEVER WILL BE.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

