Time To Book A Private Consultation With “MY” Neurosurgeon, Dr Anne Mitchener For A Lifespan Prognosis After Being Deliberately Prevented From Having Vital Brain Surgery, Pre-Cancerous Cells, Nodules And Masses Removed By The Criminal’s And Bent Official’s Written About In My Diary Of Abuse!

Of course, it is now an unnecessary, premature and horrifically painful DEATH!

I could have lived many year’s with my terminal and life limiting illness WITH THE PROPER CARE AND PALLIATIVE TREATMENT NEEDED.

So, we’ll see what she has to say about the deliberate manslaughter/murder/abuse of her patient, by all the greedy and psychopathic criminal’s and bent official’s you are reading about in my diary of abuse and blog’s.

Which I will also be advising she takes the time to peruse in detail.

I think she’ll also be most interested to learn her terminally ill and disabled patient also had to sleep rough for 75 day’s in freezing temperatures, solely due to the criminal’s and their crime’s and no one helped her or stopped it.

In fact aided and abetted it…UNNECESSARILY RISKING MY HEALTH AND SAFETY FURTHER AGAIN.

Rest assured the criminal’s and bent official’s are not going to get away with my deliberate manslaughter/murder like they did the Khan’s… I AM GOING TO MAKE SURE OF IT!

I AM NOT SHUTTING UP UNTIL EVERY CRIME CARRIED OUT AGAINST ME BY THESE DIRTY ANIMAL’S HAS BEEN DEALT WITH BY THE POLICE AND COURT’S AND THE CRIMINAL’S ARE “ALL” IN PRISON.

I AM ALSO GOING TO MAKE SURE EVERYONE KNOWS THE TRUTH ABOUT WHY THE THE KHAN’S DIED…NOT THE COVER UP VERSION OF “SHE WAS DEPRESSED OVER HER HUSBAND’S DEATH”.

BECAUSE THAT IS A LIE!

She and her child died because of the criminal’s, crime’s and bent official’s involved in the FRAUD of my medical case, that you are reading about in my diary of abuse.

They set her up for the fraud’s, then harassed and drove or possibly even pushed (my belief) them to their death’s.

THE CRIMINAL’S DID NOT RUN OUT OF MONEY TO KEEP CONTESTING THE CASE.

“SHE” FOUND OUT THEY WERE CRIMINAL FRAUDSTER’S AND REFUSED TO REPRESENT THEM ANY FURTHER!

SHE WAS THEN “IN THEIR WAY”.

As Francis Habgood is in charge of the police officer’s and Geeta Nanda (actually involved in the crime’s and fraud’s) in charge of the housing bunch involved in all the crime’s, abuse and fraud’s, they are the two head honcho’s names I will be giving, along with all the other bent official’s and bent legals involved in the crime’s.

I will also be giving Dr Rita Pal’s name for various thing’s. Along with her pal William Cassie Powell. Along with their pal, Julie Bailey. David Babbs of 38 Degrees. The 3 corrupt MPs involved in all the Quadron Environment, Mears Home Care and Fizzy Living fraud’s. Browne Jacobson solicitors in the Midlands and the “solicitor’s” in Spain involved in the Europ Assistance fraud’s. The webhosts in the USA and Spain also involved in the fraud’s…one NONCE ASSOCIATE even treated himself to a Ferrari out of the fraudulent Paedo Pound Pot that left the Khan’s dead. ET AL.

Lest not forget the disturbed bunch in Brora committing financial fraud and then setting up fake care plans and their veiled death threats after… Sicko’s eh!

THE TERMINALLY ILL AND DISABLED NEED TO WATCH OUT FOR THIS IF VISITING THE SCOTTISH HIGHLAND’S LIKE I DID.

WOULD BE MURDERER’S ON THE LOOSE!

Oh, and I’ll be uploading more document’s, scan’s, blood results and other info shortly!

NB. In June 2006, when I was critically ill in Charing Cross Hospital, Shirley Ann Stoker lied (she does this all the time…bare faced liar) to Dr Ann Mitchener and pretended she was my Next of Kin when she was absolutely nothing to do with me. Just an unwanted hospital visitor. She then got Dr Ann Mitchener to divulge my personal medical information to her with this lie and told Dr Mitchener not to tell me, my daughter (who was then my real Next of Kin…but not anymore due to the bad company she keeps) or anyone else about my life limiting/terminal illness. She told Dr Mitchener she would tell me, as she was my Next of Kin. Of course, she has never told me because she was nothing to do with me when she garnered the information with deceit and lies. Just a lying con artist who likes spending money belonging to others and I have not had anything to do with her.

I have been visiting some of my dead mother’s (Linda Satchwill, Shirley Ann Stoker’s daughter  who died 16/03/1990) friend’s this month who have known me since birth…they describe Stoker as “Pure Poison”.

My poor mum had a miserable life, from birth until her death at just 36!

THAT IS WHY I STAY AWAY FROM STOKER. ALONG WITH MOST OF HER OTHER GRANDCHILDREN WHO STAY AWAY OR ARE KEPT AWAY BY THEIR PARENTS :)

The sick thing’s other people will resort to to get their grubby little paw’s on someone else’s money that they are not entitled to and to prevent the rightful person from having it eh!

VINDICTIVE, JEALOUS AND SPITEFUL NUTJOBS.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

