I Do Not Communicate With ANYONE Via Email And Nor Do I Sign ANY Petition’s!

ESPECIALLY NOT PETITION’S RUN BY 38 DEGREES…DUE TO THEIR INVOLVEMENT IN THE FRAUD OF MY CASE IN 2011.

I do not communicate with anyone via email. I ceased ALL email correspondence in 2010/2011. IT IS NOT A SECURE METHOD OF CONTACT DUE TO THE HACKER’S AND CRIMINAL’S…THAT’S WHY.

I do not sign any petition’s. THE LAST PETITION I SIGNED WAS THE ALLTRIALS CAMPAIGN IN 2013. THE HACKER’S AND CRIMINAL’S ARE HARVESTING THE EMAIL ACCOUNT’S FOR CRIMINAL ACTIVITY…THAT’S WHY.

I do not use my Eye On Spain account (Elviria Dreamer) and have not done for year’s. I only ever posted about 45 question’s on its forum. The hosts of the site just keep REFUSING TO DELETE THE PROFILE. DESPITE NUMEROUS REQUESTS TO THEM TO DO SO. THE HOSTS AND THEIR SPANISH “SOLICITOR” CHUM’S KNOW FULL WELL WHY I DON’T USE THE SHITTY AND DANGEROUS SITE…The fraud of my case with nonce’s in summer 2012 and the Khan’s DEATH’S in 2014.

I do not do Facebook or Twitter. CRIMINAL’S PARADISE.

I cannot respond to comment’s, like’s and follower’s via my 3 WordPress blog’s…MAYBE WORDPRESS CAN EXPLAIN THAT? 

The only thing I do online, is update my own 3 personal blog’s.

So, unless you are communicating with me face to face in real life…you are not communicating with me and never have been.

The ex-relative’s, individual’s, campaigner’s, activist’s, organisation’s, charitie’s, media, legal’s/advocate’s et al that have “PRETENDED” they are linked to me/my case TO MAKE DIRTY FRAUDULENT CASH FOR THEMSELVES, ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME WHATSOEVER.

AND NEVER HAVE BEEN.

THEY’VE NOT EVEN SPOKEN TO ME…LET ALONE BEEN INVOLVED WITH ME/MY CASE.

Other than costing me my health further.

JUST NONCE’S, NONCE ASSOCIATE’S, CRIMINAL’S AND FRAUDSTER’S INVOLVED IN THE MIDDLEGREEN AND HEATHECOTE POSTAL FRAUD’S, MEDIA FRAUD’S, HOUSING FRAUD’S AND JUDICIAL FRAUD’S THAT LED TO THE DEATH’S OF THE KHAN’S.

Oh, and it is Chief Constable Francis Habgood’s job to ensure ALL the criminal’s are arrested and charged. All the money is recovered. All the properties recovered. All the car’s recovered. All the HARLEY’S recovered. All the good’s recovered.

Right now, SEVEN YEAR’S ON, the criminal’s are still out on the streets. The money has not been recovered…and the criminal’s still spending it. The properties still inhabitated by the criminal’s. The car’s, bike’s and good’s still in the hand’s of the criminal’s.

Nicola Jenkins -All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

