I’ll Say It Again…18 Neptune Way, Cippenham, Slough SL1 5UT IS NO LONGER ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME AND NEITHER IS THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION.

The above property and housing association ceased being anything to do with me on July 16th 2016 when Ray O’Looney of THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION and PC Snell of THAMES VALLEY POLICE threw me and my two dog’s out onto the streets with 20 minute’s notice, and robbed all my belonging’s totalling £30,000.

Axis, the housing associations contractor’s came in and changed the lock’s, before I had even left.

I NEVER OWNED THIS PROPERTY (or any other property) JUST RENTED IT FROM DECEMBER 2000 to JULY 2016.

No one with any sense would rent or buy from this corrupt and dangerous organisation or Fizzy Living, after their abuse and FRAUD CRIME’S CARRIED OUT against me and their FRAUD CRIME’S that led to the DEATH’S of Rubina and Amaar Khan at Slough train station in September 2014.

From 2006/2016 my rent was always covered with Housing Benefit. This was paid by Slough Borough Council direct to THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION.

The amount paid was £500/£600 per month.

There were no rent arrears or bedroom tax arrears when I was thrown out WITH NO GROUNDS TO DO SO.

TVHA OWED ME £1,200 IN OVERPAID BEDROOM TAX PAYMENT’S I HAD MADE.

Utility bills were settled with the relevant companies.

Nor had I engaged in any antisocial behaviour.

They threw a terminally ill and disabled woman out onto the streets and robbed all her belonging’s solely because SHE HAD EXPOSED THEIR SEX AND FRAUD CRIME’S WITH OTHER’S THAT LEFT A WOMAN AND CHILD DEAD!

Remember that when you are supporting and giving newspaper space to Geeta Nanda, Harry Downes, Fizzy Living and TVHA.

ANY CONTACT THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION OR FIZZY LIVING TRY TO MAKE WITH ME, INCLUDING VIA 3RD PARTY CONTACT IS STALKING.

STALKING IS A SERIOUS CRIME…WITH SICK PERPETRATORS FACING UP TO 10 YEAR’S IN PRISON.

Do not associate these DISGUSTING sex beast FRAUDSTER’S and their CRIMINAL associate’s with me.

Animal’s.

NB. THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION have not repaid the money they owe me or returned my belonging’s to me. DIRTY THIEVE’S.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

