I Have Not Claimed Any Housing Benefit/LHA Since The 31st January 2017 When I Left Brora In The Scottish Highland’s And Scotland Because I Am Still Sleeping Rough At Night…Day 63 Now!

As friend’s, people in the village and local police of the area I am now staying in, can confirm.

I am staying here now as I have good friend’s and know the area well and love it. Always have. Always will.

I cannot stay with friend’s due to lack of space and my two dog’s are not good around other dog’s, cat’s and other animal’s.

Plus I do not want to impose on them.

People are disgusted and horrified at what has been done to me…and in return to the Khan’s.

Corruption and murder…at it’s dirtiest!

I direct everyone to this blog (and the criminal’s and bent official’s Facebook and Twitter accounts) just like I did in Scotland and everywhere else I go.

So details of this case and all the criminal’s and bent official’s name’s are spreading all over the country.

Chin’s up peep’s…and enjoy the fame of being well known criminal scum, up and down the country and across the world.

Landlord’s here want rent, not LHA/Housing Benefit.

I am not well enough to work, to afford rent.

So until Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance returns the inheritance she stole and the NHS and insurers pay the damage’s and compensation they still owe and have not paid one penny of, I will be sleeping rough until I die.

I’m not interested in PERIODIC PAYMENT’S FROM ANY OF THE ABOVE…because they are untrustworthy criminal’s and my lifespan is much shorter now, due to their CRIME’S.

THEY ALL NEED TO PAY WHAT THEY OWE IN FULL…THEN I CAN GET ON WITH MY LIFE FREE OF PSYCHOPATHIC CONTROL FREAK’S.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

