My Children Hate Me…Yes, And When I Found Out They, Along With Other EX Relative’s, Were Involved With The Child Abusers, Paedo’s, Druggie’s, Bent Official’s And Fraudster’s Of My Case Which Led To The Death’s Of The Khan’s, I Didn’t Feel Much Love For Them Either!

Sad BUT true.

I was thoroughly embarrassed and ashamed of them and still am!

When my son (Jack Jenkins) screamed at me, in one of his many drunken episode’s, “That money should be our’s, we did all the work for it, all you did was lay there like a f’in vegetable”, I realised what I had raised.

NB. My son was with me for a total of 4 hour’s in the ambulance from Fethiye to Antalya and around 6/8 hour’s at the hospital, in Turkey.

That was it.

He has never been my carer or anything to do with my care.

Or, how about the abusive text’s sent to me by him and his boyfriend, Tony Marshall, 4 week’s ago saying “enjoy living in your car, we’ve got a 3 bedroom house now, ha ha ha”.

I HAVE SAVED “ALL” THE ABUSIVE TEXT’S FOR THE POLICE AND HAD TO BLOCK THE PAIR FROM CONTACTING ME.

AND NOT FOR THE FIRST TIME EITHER.

When my daughter (Lauren Jenkins) was more interested in Ugg boots, good’s of greed and helping her child abusing, sex offender fraudster boyfriend, Jay Eyre’s of Garage Doors Central in High Wycombe, spend the fraudulent cash from my case, than the crime’s he was committing against her, her children and mother, again, I realised what I had raised.

Even when the eldest lad was rushed to hospital in November 2011 looking like a cachexic cancer patient from all the abuse…she stood by the child abusing, sex offender fraudster.

Says it all really.

Until 2010 when the criminal’s and bent official’s entered my children’s and other EX relative’s live’s (they couldn’t get in mine so had to use those who could be easily seduced with dirty cash and good’s) I had the two best kid’s in the world.

We had brilliant relationship’s.

So their aim was to “destroy my happy family”.

AND MY CHILDREN AND EX-RELATIVE’S WERE “GREEDY AND DISHONEST ENOUGH” TO LET IT HAPPEN AND TAKE PART IN THE FRAUD’S WITH THE CRIME GANG.

I have no sympathy for ANY of them…only the KHAN’S, who died because of them.

Since 2010 I have seen my daughter once. When my eldest grandson was rushed into hospital with suspected cancer in November 2011.

Since 2010 I have seen my son on a handful of occasions…normally when he’s homeless and needing a roof, feeding and laundry done etc.

The lure of dirty cash and good’s of greed WON…they both went the way of the dirty cash, good’s of greed and crime gang’s.

Therefore, both as guilty as all the other EX relative’s, criminal’s and fraudster’s involved in the FRAUD’S of this case and spending the cash with them.

THAT IS WHY I HAVE LITTLE, TO NOTHING, TO DO WITH ANY OF THEM.

AND SHIRLEY ANN STOKER OF THE NATIONAL DRUG PREVENTION ALLIANCE WHO IS NOTHING WHATSOEVER TO DO WITH ME. WHO WAS ALSO INVOLVED IN THE FRAUD’S.

She was not a victim of ANY crime…she was a victim of her own greed.

Other’s are victim’s of HER CRIME’S.

CRIME’S that have left people UNNECESSARILY HARMED, IRREPARABLY DAMAGED and DEAD…while she was spending the fraudulent cash on cruise’s and all sorts!

And before anyone suggests “I should forgive my kid’s”.

THEY WERE NOT CHILDREN. THEY WERE FULL GROWN ADULT’S WHO KNEW FULL WELL WHAT THEY WERE DOING. AND THEY KNEW IT WAS WRONG.

So all money EVER paid out in relation to MY CASE between 2009/2017 has been paid to scammer’s and fraudster’s who are nothing to do with me/my case.

They have all pulled the wool over the eye’s of the Court’s and Judge’s BIG STYLE.

BLATANT JUDICIAL FRAUD!

Oh, and I don’t need to commit “FRAUD OF MY OWN CASE”.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

