The Only Health Campaign I Am Still Actively Supporting Is The AllTrials Campaign…Run By Dr Ben Goldacre And His Team.

I gave up all other health campaigning many years ago!

I spent 4 years campaigning for “other peoples causes”.

I DO NOT AND HAVE NOT BEEN SUPPORTING ANY OTHER CAMPAIGNS.

NOR DO I SUPPORT ANY CHARITIES…especially not the Stroke Association/Headway/Motability/AVMA/Cure The NHS and such like.

THEY ALL KNOW WHY.

I am still supporting the AllTrials Campaign because it is relevant to my case.

IE. Being overdosed in a secret, illegal and unregistered clinical trial carried out without my knowledge or consent (a serious crime ignored by Thames Valley Police along with many more) with catastrophic consequences for me resulting in serious brain artery and bodily harm, permanent disabilities and a death sentence.

Dr Phillip Reginald of Wexham Park Hospital/Frimley Park Hospital who carried out these serious crimes is still working in the NHS and no action has been taken against him…HE SHOULD BE IN PRISON FOR LIFE FOR GBH WITH INTENT!

Further to the above, the hospital have paid NO damages and compensation for the catastrophic harm his crimes caused.

Despite the Helsinki Declaration and Health Research Authority regulations…stating all patients harmed in clinical trials must be paid damages and compensation AS SOON AS INJURY OCCURS.

NOT OVER A DECADE LATER!

I HOPE THAT EXPLAINS MY POSITION…ALTHOUGH I OWE NO EXPLANATION.

If you would like to support the AllTrials Campaign too, you can read more about it on my stroke blog :

https://nicolajenkins.wordpress.com

OR AT :

http://www.alltrials.net

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

